Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020
 

Purchased my new vehicle from yesterday and it was absolutely, hands down the smoothest and most straight forward experience I have ever had while buying a car. Izzy was knowledgeable, not in any way pushy as most salesmen can be. All of my questions and concerns about the process were answered and addressed in an educated and compassionate manner. I would absolutely 100% send my friends and family here because of the customer service alone. Yes the interest rates are high but if you're aware of that going into it the rest is simply exciting!! Part of the buy here pay here program is to rebuild credit so knowing that I was completely understanding about a higher interest rate. I never would have been able to get into as new of a vehicle as I did without this type of program. 5 stars all the way and I LOVE my new car!!! Thank you izzy for everything!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
 

Izzy is amazing! Very professional, funny, smart. He provided me with all the information and made my experience very stress-free. Typically car searching is never fun, but he was very funny with his personality and made it fun for me to look for a car. On top of it, he stayed extra hours to help me! A1 service!! I will be referring people back to see IZZY! Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
 

I went to this location with my son. He was buying a car. The staff was very friendly and helpful. JR is amazing! JR helped my son get an awesome car with a fantastic deal. My son and I are both ecstatic about this purchase. Izzy G helped us with our paperwork. He was hilarious, helpful and knowledgeable. I recomend visiting the Camelback location and working with both of these gentlemen. The whole process was quick and easy. Greatly appreciated!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
 

Got in contact with JR, who was very polite & an active listener! Made an appointment for Saturday. Contacted him Friday morning with hopes to stop by after work. JR was able to meet me at Cactus Jack around 6pm where I was introduced to Izzy. Izzy was a very funny and efficient guy! With the help of these two, I was driving off the lot with a better car than I came inside to look at. I am very grateful for JR going above and BEYOND to ensure I received a great deal and a great car! Izzy did a wonderful job finalizing the paperwork and making the process completely painless! Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020
 

Matt S got me a sweet deal on my Kia Forte!!! Thanks Cactus Jack’s on Camelback!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Bought a used Benz from Adrian today. Probably one of the most easiest and no pressureless car buying experiences. Would return back here when I’m ready for my next vehicle. Thanks again Adrian

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Matt s helped me get into a new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Izzy Guttierrez was extremely helpful and treated us like we were friend's. He worked with my daughter on a very nice lancer. If you are thinking of going to Cactus Jacks contact Izzy at the camelback location .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Stopped by here, as well as many other dealers last weekend just checking out vehicles. Came back this weekend and pulled off the lot with a car I absolutely love. Izzy G. helped us out both times we were stopped by. He was very knowledgable and made sure we got the best deal and car for my needs. Stop by and ask for Izzy!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
 

Helpful, patient, they will work with you, they explain everything..... good experience would and will recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Hazen helped us more than we could imagine. Would recommend him to anyone who needs a car fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
 

Hazen is great! We needed to solve our old car problem and he made it happen. We are grateful for his services. Thank you Hazen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020
 

Great experience. With doubt in my mind of getting another vehicle. Hazen Belyea helped me get my 2nd vehicle. Very proud of my Chevy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

Hazen and Nick are your guys. Got us in fast and made our experience completely enjoyable the whole time and left with a car we loved. We will definitely venture back in the future thank you guys.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020
 

Hazen and Nick were amazing. Me and my fiancé left with a wonderful car and can’t wait to venture back in the future for a second. I can’t thank you guys enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2020
 

This is the second time I have bought with Hazen at the Mesa Cactus Jacks. I wouldn’t have it any other way! Caring, courteous, relaxed salesman that takes the time and effort to make sure you are getting what you really want. Hazen is straight forward and I always enjoy conversation with him! Thank you for taking great care of me a second time around, Hazen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

Just bought a car from Hazen he was very helpful and quick and very friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 

Just bought a new car from cactus jacks Mesa been working with Haden Belyea for months for the right car I wanted an I finally got it today thank you Hazel Belyea for your time an effort in finding me my new Durango truck

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

This company was generous when it came to purchasing my vehicle..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

After being told I needed a co-signer at another location, I came here. They were able to get me into a car I loved that was within my budget and I'll have it paid off in 3 years. Customer service was excellent and would recommend to anyone needing a vehicle for less than perfect credit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020
 

If you are need of a car, I recommend you go to this Car lot. Henry and the staff are awesome. They are very personable and helpful. They care about you finding the right vehicle for you. We purchased two cars from the Glendale location. When it is time for a new vehicle this will be the place that I will go to. I will definitely recommend friends as well. Thank you guys for everything. Thanks for staying true to your word. You guys rock!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

I had a great experience at cactus jacks. Henry was was awesome he made the experience easy. It only took me about 2 hours to leave in a nice car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Definitely recommend! Henry is very helpful and friendly. Straightforward service, I never felt pressured. Great selection of vehicles. I will be referring family & friends. Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 

I bought a car at Cactus Jack on 54th and Glendale. Henry Acosta was my sales person, my experience was excellent, he explained everything to me, he was professional, patient, funny. I Gave a 5 star. Thank you Henry Acosta for the greatness and wonderful customer service I will be returning

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

I had a great experience there. This is a straight forward purchasing process. The terms were up front and forward and the financing they offer is just about the same as you can get at any other dealership with sub-prime credit.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020
 

Great service ! Called and spoke with John about a vehicle in their inventory, he was able to meet with me that same day, I was able to test drive and give it a good look, everything was wonderful. Got my paperwork in and was ready to leave with the car in less than 2 hours. So much appreciation for their great atmosphere and hospitality. I had gotten a run around from other dealers but not once while I was at cactus jack's. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

They were strait forward kind...considerate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
 

I just bought a car here. Mark and Rick were so nice the whole process was fast I was in and out in less than an hour. I will never buy a car anywhere else In the future I highly recommend going to this location! Thanks Mark and Rick

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
 

Very friendly and helpful..service was very good, explained everything. Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020
 

Great service. Mark, John, Rick helped me out GREAT wouldn’t have went anywhere else

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2020
 

John vievra was a great guy, good easy sale happy with my experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

When ever i take my car in they are a big help. Randy works with his clients. I have no problems

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020
 

Big shouts to Randy the best service I’ve ever had anytime I had problems with my card he’s definitely the one I would recommend everyone going to! Thanks so much Randy appreciate everything you’ve done for us!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2020
 

Thanks John & Rick for your wonderful service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020
 

Had an amazing experience at Cactus Jack today and officially bought my first car! John and all the employees were very helpful with this experience.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
 

Great for cars sold there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

Jose was very helpful with me finding a new car thank you very much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Ray was very helpful and friendly I think he's awesome guy thanks bro

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Good folks for the most part. But it's a you get what you pay for world buying a used vehicle nowadays.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Went to cactus jacks to look around and Rey helped us get into a new car he was great and very helpful totally recommend it come see him for ur car needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Ray was an amazing salesman and helped my wife and I get a great vehicle for our family with no nonsense! We struck a great deal and are leaving very happy in our new ride!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Staff is great and Ray is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fast approval.. Nice car at fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 

Walked in to get a sandwich because I thought it was a restaurant. I ended up buying a truck the next day! What happened! Great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020
 

They have Wranglers and Trucks. Really nice stuff. Bob and Patric are the ones!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
 

I drove past this place in an Uber for the last year and had no idea that they'd be able to help me. I thought nobody could help me get an auto loan after all the credit issues I've had. I stopped in last week and Bob told me that as long as I have a full-time job and a down payment I could stop wasting my money on Uber and have a car of my own. Now I have a nice Toyota and it's MINE, it has a warranty. No more Uber for me. My boyfriend has bad credit from starting his AC business, he needs a truck for work, and he is getting one tomorrow from Cactus Jack's in Surprise. Glad I stopped in!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

Got my Rubicon here 3 years ago. Never had a problem. Got my niece a Honda here last year, water pump went out in 2 days, these guys fixed it with no hassle in one day. They even towed it in for her. I'm happy, she's happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020
 

I bought a car several years ago from Bob at Cactus Jack's. At that time I was told that he was retiring. So, when I went in to buy another car (3rd one) and saw this pleasant gentleman back at work, I was elated. I was happy that I didn't have to meet a new salesperson and I could work with somebody that I already trusted. Don't get me wrong, Patrick seemed to be just as pleasant. There was a particular situation that happened on the first car I bought that made me a permanent customer of Cactus Jack's. A few days after I bought my Dodge Magnum, the battery went out. When I went to talk to Bob about it, with no hesitation, he just got me a new battery. Just like that, I said "hey, Bob, my battery went out". His immediate response was, "well I'll get you a new one". I left 20 minutes later with a new battery. Go see these guys, they're great! And you get a year warranty. And bad credit doesn't matter.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

Great choice. Pat spent a few weeks finding me a truck and kept me informed the whole time. My bad credit was no problem, and he gave me a warranty at no charge. Buy here pay here is the way to go if you have credit problems

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Excellent service from Patrick and Bob!! Friendly service and helpful in every way. Thank you for making purchasing a car so easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020
 

I got a nice RAM Cummins. Never seen a buy here pay here with trucks like these guys. Bob and Patrick helped me out. Cool guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020
 

Just bought a care from Rick, he was very helpful and I am glad I chose cactus jacks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I cannot express how much if a positive experience this was !! Patrick is the kindest person and very helpful ! I walked in very unsure of what I wanted. Never once was I pressured or guided to certain cars for the sale . Not at all like the stresses of a regular car dealer. So I test drove a few on my list and without a single doubt, left with my camaro within 2 hours. I highly recommend them !! Thank you both so very much !

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Kelvin has helped me so much in my first time car buying with no credit. I did not think I would be leaving with a Cadillac I came looking for a nice car but not Cadillac nice. Super easy and super great on helping out with EVERYTHING! I would recommend this place to everyone ik looking for a car!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 12, 2020
 

Where do I start! ? This place is amazing! They are super personal and helpful! When I was doubtful and had no hope of getting a car for me and my boys the manager, Kelvin, went above and beyond to get me approved and into a car! He has truly blessed me and my family! He made sure to work everything out how I wanted it! He was super patient with me, being that I'm 9 months pregnant and had bad contractions throughout the transaction, he was great and knowledgeable! I give them 5 stars!! If you are in need of a car .. this is your place !! Thank you Kelvin!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Jose great salesman appreciate your service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Calvin was my salesperson. He was very professional and helpful. He made my transaction very easy thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Jose and team were transparent about the whole process. Everything was easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Calvin and the manager both are great guys. Very polite, caring and eager to help if they can. They took the time to know my situation, what i needed and the budget i had to stick to. They made sure to tell me what would and wouldnt work and i got a descent deal. Thank you Calvin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Nice place and nice people come talk to jose he a nice guy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

I wanna thank my man Calvin over at catcus Jack's in avondale for helping me find a nice ride so I wanna tell you to go holler at him for your next vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

I went to captain jacks and Jose helped me out and the customer service was excellent. I went out a satisfied customer

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

Thank you, “Joe”. I was desperate for a Reliable car that had payments i could afford. As a widow with minimal credit of my own, my girlfriend recommended I go to Cactus Jacks. The salesman was friendly and not high pressure. I explained my situation, and he worked Hard to find me a car that met my needs, with payments I could handle. (He even offered to make recommendations if i ever needed repair on it). I love my “new” used car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
 

I highly recommend cactus jacks tucson. This is the best to get a great reliable car. The store and the cars are clean. Joe is a great salesman, friendly and professional. The process to getting a car there is so easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
 

I am completely satisfied with the service I received from Cactus Jacks. I am absolutely in love with my car! The process was fast and easy. I didn't have to wait at the dealership for hours just to get turned down. Joe did exactly what he promised me he could do. I highly recommend if you are looking for a nice car with affordable payments and low mileage! Thank you so much Joe and the Cactus Auto Team!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

From what i could see when i visited to look at their cars, they have a good selection of vehicles. !!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2020
 

So far so good with my car.. The employee who was there last Saturday is a Rockstar Tucson location on speedway. He had like 3 different sales going on and still managed to find a way to make each of us feel at home. I got an awesome car with semi ok payments but the car is worth it and so far its running beautifully. I was pretty tired when I went in so I can't remember his name but yall should really give him a raise or at least some recognition.. I still can't find his name but he was there all by his self last Saturday the 11th. Thank u for ur help sir i appreciate all u did for me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

I got a red Volkswagen Jetta with 50k miles from them about November/December 2019. About 6 months later or so, no issues with the car whatsoever. After I first got it, about a week later, one of the headlights died but that couldn't have been prevented. Got it replaced and everything ran smoothly. Very friendly staff, very easy experience. Even their finance department is very nice and understanding. I recommend, 10/10. Very lovely people to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

Loved it. It was nice service And fast

Read at Google