Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google May 18, 2018
 

Good place to buy a used car from, nice people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018
 

One word. IZZY. Ask for this gentleman. He is the guy to go to. Don't settle for anyone else.His service is phenomenal. He knows his profession. Completely knowledgeable. And genuinely cares about his customers.THANK YOU again Izzy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2018
 

Henry was awesome!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2018
 

Adrian D. Customer service was absolutely amazing, he was professional, quick and helpful. If you need a ride he is your. Please stop by Camelback and check all there amazing deals.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Clean and customer friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Adrian D. Is awesome professional and does good work! Would recommend anyone to him for a car for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Big thank you to IZZY GUTIERREZ! Hooked me up with a brand new Fiat.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

Fast, friendly service. Izzy is great!!!! I walked in and drove away with a beauty...

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2018
 

Casey and the staff here are very helpful and pleasant to do business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2018
 

Great vechiles going to buy my second vehicle from there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2018
 

I didn't have any credit when I came to Cactus Jacks. But they still worked with me and got me into a car that I can afford. It has amazing air conditioning. I have had any mechanical problems with my car, the staff was easy to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2018
 

Just bought a nice amazing jeep from hazen belyea awsome guy good help I posted this when I bought this jeep I have had the jeep 2 months it has been in the shop 2 times since then. Check engine light is on, they had to replace the sway bar. They are denying responsibility and said it is not their problem they sold a lemon. Just thought all should know make sure you check any vehicle in detail before you buy or leave their lot or just don't buy it because they won't be there for you if it screws up. BEAWARE!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2018
 

I already have a loan with cactus. They were professional.i just went there today to get r another car today. They were very helpful on getting me the answers I wanted. I would refer a friend to them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2018
 

Ken's been there long time straightforward nice guy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

I just bought a car from Hazen, he was very helpful and friendly! Managed to get me in a brand new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

I just bought a car from Hazen. He was real nice and patient with me. Thank you so much for all your help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Ken helped me out today at Cactus Jack Mesa Great!!!!! Service

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even knew which one, and one of the sales men took care me from the beginning till the moment I left the dealership. I was very upset to not find here the car which will fit not just my budget but also my requirements (Happily I found it one month later at repokar), but still loved spending time here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

Lots of cars. Buy here, pay here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2017
 

Let me just express how pleasant my experience here was! As someone who recently moved here from Ohio.. my first initiative was to get a vehicle for the right price! I had been eyeing a vehicle here for some time and was praying and hoping that it didn't sell before I was able to come in! Last Saturday I stopped by to speak with a representative and Henry was an absolute joy and soo great to work with and the selection was right up my ally of what I was looking for! Thank you Henry of Cactus Jack's!!! Definitely will recommend this location to anyone who wants a car and a warm experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Henry went beyond customer satisfaction, he was just the most caring car salesman to help me get into a car. I would recommend anyone who wants a car to come to Cactus Jack in Glendale Arizona. Thanks for helping me get a great deal and good car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry was great! My car broke down and it's been over a month I have been tying to find one with good miles and affordable! Finally came to Henry and left the same day with a car! Great customer service and very helpful! Thank you Henry :)!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry Acosta was very nice and friendly and helped me with the process very fast. He was very helpful and kind and made the office feel like home. I would reccoment him to my friends! He is amazing. And he also gave me a really good reference to a food place that I will now visit every pay day. Thank you Henry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

It was a great experience working with Henry! He is super awesome! I recommend him 100%. He worked to get me the best deal possible for my needs. I love my new car !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry is awesome! If your gonna buy from cactus jacks, definitely check this one out first. worked with my girlfriend to get us the best deal possible!

Read at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2015
 

Great place to go got our 2006 Chrysler pt cruiser here great employers nice people

Read at Facebook

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

Very friendly staff. John V. Was excellent. Very good service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 12, 2018
 

Much appreciation for john, got me setup in the vehicle best valued for my buck in convenient time.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

John at cactus jacks was a great help to me I've been very stressed about buying a vehicle and he made it so easy and quick! Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 

Great experience great service they john worked with me to find ne the best car for me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Went to cactus jacks meet with jhon and had an amazing experience definitely coming back again .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

John was very helpful, soon as I walked in I was confronted with love and respect

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Great deal, we found what we liked and they worked with us, I highly recommend this place rite here. Talk to John Vierya when you get in he’ll help you out

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

Fast, friendly service. I would have given a 5 star except for the limited inventory in my price range. John is pleasant and helpful. He is not aggressive and I appreciate that as I usually avoid car dealership and I recommend this one. His manager, Mark was low key as well.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

Great place,friendly sales staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 

They gave me a definite "No!" Even though they were not going to have my business. The gentleman was polite, professional and suggestive. Definitely will recommend as a positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

They are great sells men and they really know how work with you , they really just made my life a little bit easier lol but I do highly recommended them for those that are looking for a nice car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

The service was fantastic ! The two guys that helped me were Jose and Cesar, they had a great personality and we're extremely helpful and accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

Awesome experience. Staff was great! They made this experience easy and fun as this is my first time buying. Thanks cactus jack!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

I bought a truck today. And the customer service was great. Got me what i want and the guys were very nice and helpful. Thanks Catus Jack's for helping me and my family!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

Outstanding service, worked with me and got me into something nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Couldnt be happier that i walked in into this place. Warming welcome from pete. Explained everything from a-z. Loved the vehicle selection. Smooth transaction . very polite and friendy. Would highly reccomend the the services here. Awesome sales person . you rock pete!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

Great experience, wonderful staff everything was taken care of, very easy to get a car here and it's affordable. I highly recommend coming here. Ask for Patrick he is awesome and very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

I had a good experience with Pete from cactus jacks auto he was very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly.... Good guy..... Good experience.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

They have bent over backwards for me. Sorry for forgetting to do this review pete. You are helping me so much thx again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

I got a Saturn Aura from here. Beautiful vehicle, sunroof, leather interior, it was a great steal. The salesman wasn't pushy and he was very helpful throughout the whole process. I brang in the car a few days after purchasing the vehicle because my battery was bad. They replaced it within 10 minutes and I didn't pay a single dime. I have 500 mi. warranty on the car as well and needed the axels replaced as well. I call in to their Cactus Auto Shop on Camelback the same day (I guess that's where they fix the mechanical issues) and explain to them the situation. They needed my car overnight but don't have any loaners to give. I told them that I work and I can't bring it in until the weekend since I am off. I was afraid that if I bring it in on Friday, my warranty would void since I may or may not be over the 500 miles given. I spoke to Mark who was extremely friendly and said, "Don't worry, I'll take care of it just ask for Mark." I was amazed at the customer service! I go back to the Surprise location and let the Front desk agent know what happened and he said, " We'll take good care of you!" and smiles. What a great car buying experience! I will definitely buy more cars here and refer my friends here as well!!!!!!! Thank you Cactus Jacks for getting me into a vehicle I LOVE!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

I was very happy with my experience here. i got Patrick as my sales man he was very kind and courteous to my budget and what i was looking to buy. i did not feel pressured to buy a car right then and there in any way or form. Patrick showed me the cars on the lot that where in my budget and explained every detail about them. I am very pleased to have the perfect car that was in my budget and fitted my vehicle needs. if you go here i would suggest asking for Patrick.Thanks Patrick for selling me my car!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2017
 

I have been leasing through Cactus Jacks for almost 3 years now. I got into a Mazda 6 about 6 months ago. When going to get an oil change the mechanic I had went to had the nerve to tell me all my motor mounts were bad, I didn't believe I could ruin all my motor mounts in such a short time so I took my car back to where I got it, Cactus Jacks.. and man am I glad I did because it turns out all my motor mounts were in excellent condition, I just needed to replace my water pump! Randy was very helpful in this process, he reassured me of what was really wrong and that they would cover the parts and labor as long as I paid my small deductible. Randy and the Cactus Jack crew saved me and my family  a lot of time, stress and money. I know this company has a few bad reviews, but based off my own personal experience I would ABSOLUTELY recommend  Cactus Jacks to anyone I know!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2016
 

We were looking for an older but reliable vehicle for our son.  We had looked at dealerships but we wanted to pay cash and most dealerships just don't carry older vehicles for a cash price with any type of warranty.   We told the salesperson what we were looking for and the price range and he suggested 2 vehicles that fit our needs. The salesperson was pleasant to work with and we were able to get the vehicle out the door for the price we needed and the paperwork process was very quick.  Within the 15 day warranty period we did have an issue with the vehicle.  However, we contacted the dealership and worked with Patrick.  He was very helpful and the problem was corrected in an acceptable amount of time.  He returned calls quickly and worked with us to resolve the issue. Overall, we have been very pleased with the purchase.   Customer service is incredibly important; especially when issues arise.  This business met all of our expectations.

Read at Yelp

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018
 

LALO was terrific in helping us pick out our new car. He got us a low down payment and a monthly payment that we could afford. We appreciate everything you did for us Lalo. He also got us an extra $300.00 off the price. We rate Lalo at a complete 5 full stars. Thank You Lalo and God Bless!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2018
 

This place was seriously awesome! I was in and out in under two hours and they got me into a car that I absolutely love! Tony communicated the entire process with me and made me feel very comfortable. Definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a used car!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

Lalo & Tony where a great help , made my first vehicle purchase Fast & Easy !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2018
 

Very great friendly place sales person was great good service. I would recommend anyone to go to cactus jack Avondale to buy a vehicle.they are awesome people work. There answer all questions and even take 300 dollars off car price when you get 8 references. How cool is that.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Tony was so helpful i was in and out within 45 mins less than that i really recommend everyone to stop by and check out the wonderful prices and great cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

This was my first time buying a car and everything went so smoothly. My endless questions were answered and everything was explained in a simple matter. Their warranties were impressive and I’m leaving with a car I love!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

I my experience at Cactus Jacks was easy and relaxing. Toni was very helpful in helping me find the right car for me. I highly recommend this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Had a great experience buying a car at cactus jacks Avondale with Tony and Lalo

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

Tony was wonderful , he great customer service and answered every question I had. He was very patient with me while I deciding.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

Thanks Tony for helping my daughter buy her first car. You provided us with excellent service and a great experience... will definitely recommend you.Thank you

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

I just got a car from Richard Madrid. He set me up with something I truly wanted !!! And for a greeeat price !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

Worked with Richard Madrid, who was the greatest! No pressure salesman who really took his time to make sure we were happy. Richard's personality was fun and absolutely the best in our entire car shopping experience! Stellar customer service! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

Got a great truck at a great price . No hassles no pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Very professional and thorough. Second time purchasing a vehicle from them. Richard was speedy and efficient in taking care of all my needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 

Richard was very helpful and I thank him soo much for helping me as a first buyer I'm so grateful thank u again Richard your the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2018
 

Richard thank you so much. ! Got me into a car I wanted fast and easy Wonderful customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2018
 

Mr. Richard Madrid was very nice helpful! Helped my BF get his Jeep. Need a vehicle go see Richard !! Thank You.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2018
 

Richard Madrid is such an excellent car sales person and I had such an amazing and easy car purchasing experience with him. I was very nervous purchasing a vehicle and his charisma and great humor helped ease my mind. He was honest and kind and kept it real with me. I do recommend Cactus Jacks auto and if you do go please go with Richard Madrid.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

Richard was awesome. Great customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

Great experience buying a car from Richard @ cactus jacks !

Read at Google