Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Just bought a wonderful vehicle form Hazen!! He went out his way to get me into a vehicle with only $600 down. Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

These guys are fast,fair and have a decent selection.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Thomas was super cool and helpful. 10/10 Great experience. Fast and simple. Would recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

I was prepared, new my price range, had needed documentation . Matt was able to put the deal together and in the truck under 90 min. I helped him at 2:30 on a Sunday and he worked the deal . Go see Matt.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2019
 

Great Customer service I was in and out with a nice vehicle I would recommend Thomas Intara salesman to assist you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

Adrian was amazing at helping me with the right car I needed. Very resourceful and actually knows the workings of a vehicle not just trying to sell them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

Thomas intara was awesome as always

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 31, 2019
 

Adrian from cactus Jack’s auto sales Camelback in Phoenix Arizona was amazing from The first phone call to the time we met on the sales floor he was amazing we had trouble getting A car from another dealership, we walked in there met with Adrian sat down we told him where we were at he told us where he was that what he could do and we got the deal done and we will be back. Amazing customer service.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen very awesome guy!! Easy process works with you on payment very cool guy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen my experience was truly awesome. I was able to get the car I wanted with ease!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Ken was a AWESOME guy very friendly and helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Ken was very helpful to me he was patient and very nice I will be telling alot of people about Catus Jack's Auto

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

It was a great overall experience. Ken was a huge help and made the experience memorable! Thanks for everything!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Ken did a great job getting me into a car. I tried several dealerships and did not get any help getting. Financing. I was done in less then one hour with a low down payment and the car I wanted. Thanks again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Came in and talked to Luis Campos he had great customer service and got me the car I wanted in a great timing matter

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

Luis Campos sold me my Camaro and was really professional, friendly and to the point with me. While I wouldn’t recommend many buy here’s pay here’s I had a great experience and would recommend this dealership and Luis to anyone.Thank you for your commitment to integrity, look forward to doing business with you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 

Just bought a car from Hazen was super fast and he was beyond helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2019
 

Ken was great..and very helpful. Great place to go.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

It's good service the guy can communicate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Henry was the nicest car salesman I’ve ever met. Honest and has great integrity, not just trying to make a sale. Buy here!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Absolutely the best customer service i had at any dealership. Worked with me and came through for me. This was the only dealership willing to work with me. Cars are very decent love love love my new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Dealer was very honest & informatived I got my car else where but hes a great honest guy that will help you out.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Haven't had any problems out of my baby got her close to 2yrs ago!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2019
 

Henry sold us a beautiful 2013 Dodge Avenger that looks and run brand new with great low miles. They worked with my bad credit and repo. Great place that does expect you to pay half the car right there.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Great customer service! Very friendly I recommend going to this location! Got me in a car fast helped me change my life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

John and Mark are the best !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Rick and john excellent service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

John and Rick helped us out we got a great deal with a great car! In a hurry

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
 

Me and my wife have no regrets in getting are 2007 Chevy Avalanche from here these guys are awesome and looking forward to buying another truck from here we highly recommend buying from here thank you guys for your great customer service and are truck

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Such an easy experience! I received A+ service from John, he got me into a care I love! Thanks for everything John

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Rick and the team WAS Awesome! They worked with me and made sure i got a good car... There the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

John And Mark were very helpful with our car purchases, we would definitely go back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2019
 

John is super helpful, very friendly which made everything so much better. All the paperwork was quick and easy. He stayed after closing to finish the insurance portion with me which is probably the task that took the longest but he didn’t show the slightest bit of irritation and He didn’t make me feel rushed. I am happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend anyone looking to purchase going to John. He’s definitely the one to help you out!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

John and Mark were excellent!! Turned our frowns upside down

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

In and out in under two hours thanks to Rick!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Staff is great and Ray is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fast approval.. Nice car at fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Best place to buy a they are very affordable,nice and offer good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car. Jose was so nice and helpful, and found me a very nice car. THANKS JOSE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Jose has excellent customer service. He was fast and found me a great car. Will definitely come here again. Thanks Jose.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Amazing place. Just got my first ride. Jose was a great help. Thanks cactus jack for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

kind helpful with great customer service would gladly and do refer many friends to see Patrick at cactus jacks!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Thank you for making things right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen Belyea, he was very friendly and worked with me even with my bad credit, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Patrick helped me get a real nice Jeep. Other dealers couldn't get me approved because I'm self-employed and not so good credit. I called him before i went in and he told me what to bring. I think I might have been at the Surprise Cactus Jack's for an hour and a half at the most before we were all done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

I was a bit skeptical about going to a buy-here-pay-here dealership. That changed once I got there. I called first and spoke with Paul. I thought he was just telling me what I wanted to hear. I have bad credit from divorce and a bad car crash. I went to 5 big name dealers...yes on the phone and NO to my face. When I got there, Paul introduced me to Patrick, the manager. I asked Patrick if he could pull my credit so we can save some time. He said "we don't need to pull credit to finance a car for you". He said as long as I have a full time job and down payment, we're good. He actually did it! I put $1200 down and got a GOOD car! No credit pull. That was back in March of 2018 and the account is now showing on my credit and starting to improve it. Thanks for helping me when nobody else would

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Couldnt be happier that i walked in into this place. Warming welcome from pete. Explained everything from a-z. Loved the vehicle selection. Smooth transaction . very polite and friendy. Would highly reccomend the the services here. Awesome sales person . you rock pete!!!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Jose was amazing, great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Quick and easy. Awesome service. Jose was my salesmen and service manager Randy were both great. Definitely will come back.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2019
 

Very nice great worker cust9 service very friendly

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2019
 

Purchased a car from here at the beginning of the year and it has been great! The customer service i received from the staff was excellent!! Will the Sales Manager was awesome! The process was quick and easy. sent my daughter there for her first car and she is loving it!! I highly recommend them!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

I rate this place 5 stars best help i ever had polite no credit no problem i walked in today i drove out today that easy i recommend this place at 100%

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 23, 2019
 

I came here a few months ago. Will was great and got us our explorer in less that 2 hours. we had a few issues recently and took it to true fix and they got everything fixed in a few day. i would refer any body to cactus jacks in avondale. Matt B.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019
 

I am extremely happy about my purchase thankful for the two gentlemen that held me throughout this process I am a first time buyer and they made it easy and understandable . Would Most definitely recommend you come here for any vehicle purchases!! Thanks kelvin!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

I’m giving 5 stars because the customer service, particularly by Kelvin, was amazing. I have been trying to get a car for three years but I have really bad credit and it was relatively easy to get into a car today. My car is not the best or the most shiny but I no longer have to walk because of Will and Kelvin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Had such great service here. Kelvin was our Sales Rep and he provided awesome service and assisted us in getting the best car possible. Would highly recommend this location for your next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Affordable automotive solutions

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Where's the electric cars?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2019
 

No BS from anyone here. Cannot speak on all locations, however, the Speedway locale is worth a visit. Not double blue book value for my car or any other I saw on the lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019
 

Great people great salesperson good customer service friendly and willing to help out he said just

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Great cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

We went to 3 other dealerships last week and got the run around from everyone. Went to Cactus Jacks and wish we went there first. Joe was a very honest very fast and got us in a car within an hour with no hassle. I will be recommending others to go see him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Thank you Joe for your great service and prompt attention to our vehicle. Don’t pass this place up we did we will definitely be back for a future vehicle.The mechanic is great and fast as well! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ from the Duran Family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

They are very helpful and will get you in a car fast!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Very helpful manager

Read at Google