Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

Matt had amazing customer service and was very patient helping me find a car that fit my whole family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021
 

Mr Adrian at cactus jacks is great and helpful salesman that helped get and a nice and reliable cars thanks Mr Adrian for all your cactus jacks is the best.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021
 

Adrian worked with me, he was real quick and straight to the point.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021
 

Matt S at cactus jacks was great, didnt pressure me and let me choose what I wanted

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
 

Matt S helped us out, we have never purchased a car from any dealer other than dodge and when we saw a car sitting there we had to look. He convinced us and reassured us we were making the right decision. I’m hopeful the vehicle will be long lasting and worth every penny!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2021
 

Ask for Mathew S. at Cactus Jacks on Camelback when looking to buy anything! He's amazing, and made the process as easy as possible. He's thorough, and really committed to working with each person looking to get into a new vehicle. I hope Cactus Jacks realize what an asset they have with him on board, because I have never experienced someone making the process as seamless and positive as Mathew did.Thanks for everything Mathew!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021
 

It was a pretty good experience. I've had worse at proper dealerships. I got something I dig and the price wasn't awful or anything. Adrian D made the process fairly quick and painless.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 21, 2020
 

I was treated very well salesman made sure I picked out what i wanted.  Finance dept is very nice. they do what they promise.cynthia bracale

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020
 

Mr. Izzy Gutierrez took the anxiety out of vehicle shopping. Thank you Izzy and thank you Cactus Jack!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020
 

Very accommodating! Very helpful! Very knowledgeable and he will help you get in a car fast! He’s one of the best in the industry.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
 

Very helpful service and very nice, I came in and purchased an impala and is a very nice car very thankful with the help of Hazen he helped me pick a great car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021
 

Ken was amazing and very helpful on explaining all the fun paper work.. would recommend Ken to anyone.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
 

just bought a new Ford edge and I fell in love instantly!! Hazen and Bob did everything to get me in her too!! super impressed definitely coming back here!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
 

Nick Ellison was very helpful and helped us get a car in less than 3 hours !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

Ken was fast and awesome .. I was in and out in no time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

I was just in today, and I helped my husband purchase a vehicle and we purchased a car with Hazen Belya. He was amazing, he treated us with so much respect and I was extremely happy with the experience. He was extremely patient with us throughout the whole process. Again thank you so much for the amazing customer service !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

Ken was a great salesman. I walked away the first time but kept thinking about the car. Ken gave me a great deal and made me feel comfortable with the sale! Thanks ken I’ll be calling you if I need anything 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
 

Ken - made things quick and easy and got the car I wanted!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
 

Mr.Ken is the most nicest man I’ve had sell me a car and I am satisfied with my choice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
 

Nick and Hazen really helped us get the car we wanted!!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

The best place to shop for a car, Henry and Dori will treat with the best courtesy and treat you like family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

I personally want to Thank Mr. Henry and Dory for taking a chance with a single mother with two children just moving to the state and making sure I didn't leave walking another step. Excellent hospitality and customer service. Make sure you stop by asap.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

Henry Acosta was a great help in finding my next vehicle, as well as Dori. They took time to cater to my specific needs and I highly recommend coming here for your next vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

This company was generous when it came to purchasing my vehicle..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
 

The best people working there I would say if you want a car come here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
 

The best people working there I would say if you want a car come here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

This company was generous when it came to purchasing my vehicle..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

After being told I needed a co-signer at another location, I came here. They were able to get me into a car I loved that was within my budget and I'll have it paid off in 3 years. Customer service was excellent and would recommend to anyone needing a vehicle for less than perfect credit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

After being told I needed a co-signer at another location, I came here. They were able to get me into a car I loved that was within my budget and I'll have it paid off in 3 years. Customer service was excellent and would recommend to anyone needing a vehicle for less than perfect credit.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
 

It’s was fast in and out and they were splendid employees -Richard

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021
 

Rick is awesome and full of jokes, he helped me get into my new car! U rock Rick!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

Listen they’ll make it happen. Come correct, you’ll be just fine. Got me into a whip even pass closing time. I appreciate you fellas and your hard work during these times!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
 

If you need help getting a car go to cactus Jack Ray is awesome very nice got me good car and drove off the lot good or bad credit thank you so much......

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021
 

Rick was very helpful with purchasing a carHe answered all the question I had highly recommended

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 28, 2021
 

I want to thank you Rick and his team for making buying a car a very stress free experience. You guys are amazing. Thank you again

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 25, 2021
 

Had an excellent experience working with Rick over at the Bell Road location. That guy really knows his stuff. The entire office were nice and funny. My daughter got a great car. We were in and out within two hours. Shot out to Rick and the other two guys in the office. Felt like family.Nicole West

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
 

I had a great experience here at cactus jack with Rick got my first car and got the best prices thank you so much......

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

The location is always clean, professional and gives a great car wash. The staff is always helpful and friendly! Great wish! I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

amazing people these review's know what they're talking about, this is exactly why I'm here in the first place thought I'd share. Not to mention THE AMAZING COMMERCIAL! CACTUSSSSSSS YESSS....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

Great for cars sold there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
 

Great for cars sold there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

Jose was very helpful with me finding a new car thank you very much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

Jose was very helpful with me finding a new car thank you very much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Ray was an amazing salesman and helped my wife and I get a great vehicle for our family with no nonsense! We struck a great deal and are leaving very happy in our new ride!!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

I was only there for 15 minutes! They did most of my deal over the phone and email. The finance lady was really nice, I don't remember her name. Patrick is the guy at sales though

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

These guys were great, put up with me all day (me being indecisive). Once I picked the car I was leaving an hour later

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021
 

Bought my second Wrangle today. I got the first one in 2015 and payed it off last year. Now my son has that one and I got this new one

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021
 

I worked with Thomas who was very fast, friendly, and professional. I left with the car I wanted and the biggest smile on my face. Thanks again, Thomas! (:

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021
 

Got 2 of my daughters cars here about a month apart. Bob sold one and Patrick the other. On the second one Patrick gave my first account a $200 credit so she could skip her next payment. Referral credit he called it. Pretty cool. They both got a year warranty too. Definitely recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021
 

These guys were so helpful! Maybe it was because I was the only one there lol. I got a 3rd row SUV for $1000 down. I can't remember their names but there is just 2 of them and they're both great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Got a Wrangler here. Pretty nice!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Wow what a great place friendly courteous I really do appreciate Paul with internet sales for getting us to the right location and Patrick for getting us into a vehicle in less than a day courteous and welcoming no pressure sales it is definitely a place to go if you need to get into a car quick thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
 

Wow what a great place friendly courteous I really do appreciate Paul with internet sales for getting us to the right location and Patrick for getting us into a vehicle in less than a day courteous and welcoming no pressure sales it is definitely a place to go if you need to get into a car quick thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 

Walked in to get a sandwich because I thought it was a restaurant. I ended up buying a truck the next day! What happened! Great people

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021
 

After a long day of car shopping and get no where, just when i hope was lost these guys worked with us and went through the process to see if we qualified. They are great with their customers and will do what they can to help. Customer service was through the roof so i would recommend these guys 100%

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021
 

I’m going to start off by saying I went to B and G auto and the experience was horrible the car I purchased shut off on me while I was on the freeway in California within a month of me having the vehicle. They offered no help and was just very rude and still expected me to make my payments. I passed by cactus jacks a few times on the way to work and decided to check them out best decision I ever made. Thomas was very VERY VERY helpful. I took awhile because I am traumatized from the previous car lot but he was patient with me and honest about the vehicles and warranties. Thomas helped me pick the perfect car for me and Carlos kept me within my budget and I still drove off with what I wanted. I am VERY PLEASED!! I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. 1-15-21 UPDATE!! Ok, I wanted to Bring my car in to the service department while Randy for a few things that I noticed minor things the first day I called I got a good response that they ordered a piece that I wanted for my door which was before New Year’s eve I’ve been calling since then they rarely answer and when they do answer they told me to bring my car in but never gave me a address and has not followed up since I’m sure they are waiting for my warranty to kick in being that today will be a month I’ve had the car so now I have to go through my warranty. Good Luck

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020
 

I went to the Avondale lot lot not to hopeful of getting a car. My financial situation isnt great, and credit aint so good. But Carlos got Thomas to help me out and they both got me approved on a beautiful Hyudai Sonata. I drove out of there happy and completely satisfied. If youre in the market for a new car i highly recommend you visit them, they will help you out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020
 

The Avondale location was amazing. They found the vehicle I was looking for using my specific criteria. Brought it in from another location and worked with my bank to make sure that I received the best service possible. The service there was outstanding I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
 

Jose was friendly and I like everything so far

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

I was impressed with the selection and staff. They friendly and not pushy. Well definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
 

I was impressed with the selection and staff. They friendly and not pushy. Well definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 

I just had the best experience buying a car here at Cactus Jacks auto sales here on Van Buren. Our representative Thomas Was awesome. He and the staff here are great. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
 

I just had the best experience buying a car here at Cactus Jacks auto sales here on Van Buren. Our representative Thomas Was awesome. He and the staff here are great. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
 

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
 

Get a New car, good People, fast and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
 

I walked in and Drove away with a small down payment and very comfortable monthly payments. Marytrini was AMAZING to deal with.My car has the right amount of miles, Great warranty and very clean....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021
 

EDIT: 2/16/2021 Changing my review after Joe got me over to Gus who helped with my issue, Thanks for working with me guys. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021
 
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021
 

Had an awesome experience purchasing a vehicle. I was able to do most everything over email and phone. Got to the dealer and had a few options to choose from. Ended up getting a nice car, low mileage, very clean, and in near perfect condition. The down payment was low and my payments are about $130 less than I was paying elsewhere. The staff, especially Mary, was awesome and very friendly. I was in and out in roughly and hour or so. They made the car buying experience easy and efficient. I’m very happy with my purchase and definitely recommend you stopping by If you’re looking for a quality vehicle with good prices.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020
 

Great friendly knowledgeable service very satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020
 

I am a disabled veteran of over 27 years serving this country and this is the best used car lot by far. I would not go to anyone else.Thank you,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

Very friendly nice vehicles and decent prices. Good warranties, nice not pushy sales people.

Read at Google