Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Izzy Gutierrez is the goat. A energetic salesmen that made the car buying experience enjoyable and easy 10/10 would recommend him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 

Matthew was super great, knowledgeable , and was able to get us into something we really wanted. He had great service and was super fast with the buying the process!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2019
 

Matt helped me out getting into a new truck when I wasn't able to get approved elsewhere due to open existing auto loans on my file. The process was very low pressure and relaxed. They allowed me to pick my vehicle, inspect it, and test drive it while leaving me alone the whole time and not pressuring the sale. Come sale time it was very fast and efficient. Looking forward to a continued relationship with this dealership!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019
 

Adrian was an amazing sales guy, explained to us in detail and was a fast and easy transaction

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Thanks too Izzy Gutierrez, walk in and out with a car very recommended cactus jacks !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2019
 

Matthew is amazing!!! He made this whole process completely painless and explained things to me in terms that I could understand! He got me into a car same day that works for my lifestyle. THANK YOU MATTHEW!!!! You're the best!Ask for MATTHEW S. when you come in! Tell him Shannon sent you!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Dave was great helped me out very satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Hazen was very helpful and knowledgeable on the vehicle I have purchased and was very detailed on everything with the paperwork. Overall fantastic service. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

Hazen was very professional. First time ever buying from a buy here dealership and was pleasantly surprised.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2020
 

GREAT EXPERIENCE with Hazen! No hassle, means NO HASSLE. Very patient while we dealt with insurance. Real feel-good environment! We can in to look and left with our new vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

Bought a car from Dave, great guy, showed me a bunch of cars and was very patient. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2020
 

I just bought a truck from Hazen, hes very patient and wants you to make the best decision for yourself! He is also entertaining when doing paper work!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

I just bought a car from Hazen, he’s such an incredible person kept me and my pregnant fiancé entertained while we waited for paperwork! Also made our experience very easy and smooth i would recommend him to anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Great experience! Great people! They get you in and out with a huge smile on your face ! I’ll be back go to hazen belyea, he is the best !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Ken is the guy I met with today ,an was awesome guy ..helped me out quick an got me in a car with a hour ..great guys if anyone is looking for a car go see Ken at cactus jack auto au Mesa az

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020
 

Just bought a car from Cactus Jacks with the help from Hazen! Thank you guys for making it budget friendly for me!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Definitely recommend! Henry is very helpful and friendly. Straightforward service, I never felt pressured. Great selection of vehicles. I will be referring family & friends. Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 

I bought a car at Cactus Jack on 54th and Glendale. Henry Acosta was my sales person, my experience was excellent, he explained everything to me, he was professional, patient, funny. I Gave a 5 star. Thank you Henry Acosta for the greatness and wonderful customer service I will be returning

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

I had a great experience there. This is a straight forward purchasing process. The terms were up front and forward and the financing they offer is just about the same as you can get at any other dealership with sub-prime credit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

These guys were amazing. I walked in there to inquire, already being turned down by other places, feeling like I didnt have a chance, 2hrs later I drove away in this beauty. They worked with what I had and made an amazing payment plan for me. They took time to explain every detail and walked me through every step from gathering paper work for approval to the free oilchanges and warranty. They gave a hardworking woman a chance to do bigger things I would highly recommend them to all!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

It's good service the guy can communicate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Henry was the nicest car salesman I’ve ever met. Honest and has great integrity, not just trying to make a sale. Buy here!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I just bought a car from big Rick And little John. I tell you their the greatest.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

John helped us out and it was the best car buying experience I've ever had, it was quick, painless and easy. I highly recommend Cactus Jacks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2020
 

Rick made the car buying process very simple. Would recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

I walked in, an hour later walked out with a nice car!! So easy and they explained everything to a T! John and Rick! Please go see them!! They are the best! Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2020
 

Rick was a great salesman and very helpful in our purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Had help from John he was able to get into a new car everything went smoothly and was very clear on the whole process. Thanks for all the help

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

John vieyra was amazing didn't have problem.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2019
 

Fast, friendly service. John is pleasant and helpful. The manager, Rick is low key as well. I have had my car going on two years and Randy, the service manager is the best. John, Randy and Rick are all still here. They are always respectful, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this location.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2019
 

Good people at this location I did Ron and Randy kudos on their ability to get cars repaired an in and out and back on the road fast

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Ray was very helpful and friendly I think he's awesome guy thanks bro

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Good folks for the most part. But it's a you get what you pay for world buying a used vehicle nowadays.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Went to cactus jacks to look around and Rey helped us get into a new car he was great and very helpful totally recommend it come see him for ur car needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Ray was an amazing salesman and helped my wife and I get a great vehicle for our family with no nonsense! We struck a great deal and are leaving very happy in our new ride!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Staff is great and Ray is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fast approval.. Nice car at fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Best place to buy a they are very affordable,nice and offer good service

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Got a great deal on a 14 Sierra. Used Desert Financial for the financing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Great place to get a car if you are worried about credit. I had a repossession a month before going here and it was no problem

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

I've bought 3 cars myself and my 2 kids have bought 1 each. Always done in less than 2 hours. I've been to all the locations but always end up at the Surprise store, maybe because it's the nicest or because Patrick is so helpful

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 6, 2019
 

If your credit is great or less than perfect, GO HERE! They will take care of you and you will roll off the lot with something. 500-1500 down no matter what they will work something out for you. They worked something out for me and I am a happy camper! I had one issue since my purchase. I called them up and they took me right in, fixed it immediately and I was on my way. Saved me 300 dollars! I love my new BMW! Special thanks to Randy and the sales guy with the pink glasses (sorry I forgot your name) lol.  You guys rock!  Thanks again. Allison C.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2019
 

Jack Vieyra  was excellent and quickly got me in a  vehicle.  Highly recommend.  Excellent customer service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

GREAT JOB PATRICKKKK I WAS IN AND OUT IN A FLASH! EASY SQUEEZY !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

kind helpful with great customer service would gladly and do refer many friends to see Patrick at cactus jacks!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Thank you for making things right.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I went to this lot expecting a "buy here pay here" nightmare. Anyone who has used that type of car lot knows exactly what I mean. So I walked in, and met Jose. He was friendly, honest, and very knowledgeable. He showed me a handful of cars within my price range with a down payment and monthly payments. He was very upfront about pricing, which I really appreciated. He got me into an amazing 2011 Hyundai, which was still under manufacturer warranty. I have a great warranty though their dealership as well. Their cars are clean, and have low miles. I would absolutely recommend Cactus Jack's in Avondale to anyone looking for a buy here pay here lot. It has never been easier to get into a vehicle. Ask for Jose, he is amazing!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Jose....good job...very happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Real nice place to buy cars, small, but quality selection. The personal service rep. Jose was very nice and had a relaxed style of selling. The reps here won't "hound" you if you just wanna look at cars and check prices. They were quick and waited after the closing time on July 4th which is a holiday, once again showing they are a "customer first" kind of business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Jose was amazing, great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Quick and easy. Awesome service. Jose was my salesmen and service manager Randy were both great. Definitely will come back.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2019
 

Very nice great worker cust9 service very friendly

Read at Yelp

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2020
 

It was the greatest car buying experience I've ever had. Today with Lisa who made it very smooth for me and stress free! I recommend her and cactus jack to any and every body looking to get into a reliable car.. thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 

Fast and easy process, got me into what I was looking for...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Lisa helped me get into a car that I absolutely love and fits my budget! She goes above and beyond to help me and very dependable. I recommend ask for Lisa !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

We were referred to them by another dealership because we didnt have anywhere near enough credit or the $5,000 down payment that Premier Auto wanted. And we are so happy we went there! They gave us an amazing deal with a low down payment and low bimonthly payments with 2 warranties! Their customer service was great. Lisa is so friendly! We are so grateful!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 

Lisa Fricke was AMAZING to work with! Made the whole car buying experience a breeze. This company has great looking cars and the best staff to work with. Recommend coming here is you need your next car, truck, or SUV!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2019
 

Lisa at cactus jacks made our experience there a successful one and the service was fast we loved the service we got from her and the gm

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

Manager at cactus Jack's is awesome. So helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2019
 

Nice people, good selection. Felt a little pressured.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019
 

Lisa was Amazing and very friendly did not feel pressured into buying anything the paperwork and process was very fast and simple wonderful place I would recommend it to everyone

Read at Google