Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

I bought a beautiful 2012 Malibu from there salesman, Izzy . Izzy was very helpful explained every detail of the deal. He was very friendly. I had one issue but Izzy ,with no hesitation fixed it ! Thank you Izzy! You’re awesome!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Bought a Tacoma truck in March-April of 2018Had some vibration at 60MPH called them after the 30 days where up to get truck fixed. They got the truck in NP, fixed one problem and didn't fixed the other, but when I called them got my truck in again and they fixed it NP. I WOULD FEDINITELY reccommend them. Payments are a little higher than normal, but it's normal if you have bad credit. expect to pay higher INT rate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

In a timet of need my house burn down this morning and i called cactus auto to get a car. Izzy and his team was very professional and did a wonderful job in assisting me in my new purchase with cactus Jack. Thanks you guys I know God was working and you guys to thanks for the blessing. Mrs. Denise Lee

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

Adrian D is awesome best car sale ever.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

Great Service, quick and easy . Ask for Adrian best person there .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

Happy that someone could get me into a car when I was turned down almost everywhere else.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

Izzy was great he got me a good car in less then 2 hours. I would really recommend this location they really make you feel at home.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Luis Campos hooked it up with an awesome car his service was fast and on point. Definitely recommend this place!!! Thank you Luis!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Luis Campos and the team were exemplary! Thank you very much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

Luis campos handled the deal with us was great made it speedy and made sure we got the best deal on the lot. We left very pleased.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 

Hey I just bought a car from Hazen Belyea my experience was AWESOME he got me into an affordable car with low monthly payments....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

The website doesn't provide you with all the information a buyer may need/want but they are a great place for 1st time buyers to get their 1st car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2018
 

Thank you Hazen for getting us into our second amazing car from you! Great service and loan proctoring!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

Great service!, Hooked up in an Hour, Great cars, Great People, Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

Worked with the down payment I had and process was super quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

hey i just bought a car from Hazen. experiance was by far the best i have ever had. They were ready to help me make sure I had the best experience possible

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Love this place. Very friendly and helped me out a lot. First time buying car off of a lot. And I would do it again. Thank u so much for working with me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even knew which one, and one of the sales men took care me from the beginning till the moment I left the dealership. I was very upset to not find here the car which will fit not just my budget but also my requirements (Happily I found it one month later at repokar), but still loved spending time here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

Lots of cars. Buy here, pay here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2017
 

Let me just express how pleasant my experience here was! As someone who recently moved here from Ohio.. my first initiative was to get a vehicle for the right price! I had been eyeing a vehicle here for some time and was praying and hoping that it didn't sell before I was able to come in! Last Saturday I stopped by to speak with a representative and Henry was an absolute joy and soo great to work with and the selection was right up my ally of what I was looking for! Thank you Henry of Cactus Jack's!!! Definitely will recommend this location to anyone who wants a car and a warm experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Henry went beyond customer satisfaction, he was just the most caring car salesman to help me get into a car. I would recommend anyone who wants a car to come to Cactus Jack in Glendale Arizona. Thanks for helping me get a great deal and good car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry was great! My car broke down and it's been over a month I have been tying to find one with good miles and affordable! Finally came to Henry and left the same day with a car! Great customer service and very helpful! Thank you Henry :)!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry Acosta was very nice and friendly and helped me with the process very fast. He was very helpful and kind and made the office feel like home. I would reccoment him to my friends! He is amazing. And he also gave me a really good reference to a food place that I will now visit every pay day. Thank you Henry!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

John Vieyra was my sales man. He was very nice and very HONEST. Everyone that works at this location was very upfront and helpful which was great considering other dealers wasted all of my morning before I came to Cactus Jacks on Bell. I recommend anyone that is stuck and feels as tho you have no where to go.......COME TO CACTUS JACKS ON CORNER OF 17TH AVE AND BELL RD

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

Friendly . Salesman wasn't overly pushy. Allowed us to look at a few cars without a whole lot of chatter. Once we made a selection , the paperwork was fairly quick and painless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

John, Rick and Mark all assisted me with getting into a car and they were WONDERFUL didn't waste my time and tried everything they could to get me in what car I wanted! Very professional and friendly! Thank you all of you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2018
 

Nice staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

I had a great experience working with Mark and John.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

John and Mark provided excellent service! Most car dealerships are a painful experience. This was actually fun! We walked away with a beautiful vehicle and I am sooo HAPPY! If you want a GOOD vehicle with a great professional experience go see Mark and John at the Bell Road Cactus Jack's!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

John and Mark helped me exceptionally well and really worked with me and is helping me to improve my credit. ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2018
 

The dealer is very welcoming, they offer a great selection with fast and easy service. I expected to be there most the day but I was done in about 2 hours. I left with a great vehicle I didn't expect to get.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 26, 2018
 

I had a great experience from cactus jacks on 1660 w bell road. Rick Stephenson and John vieyra  were great very helpful and wasn't pushy helped us get the car we needed for are family thank you again guys.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2018
 

This place is amazing! Simply put! And I can't say enough about the fact that the 3 gentlemen who were there to help me were ALL phenomenal! The above and beyond customer service I received was exceptional! I am not getting paid to elaborate on this place either! Mark and Rick and John all worked together to make the best deal happen for me to get into the vehicle that I wanted! My name is CHARISSE N. Just mention my name and you'll see they'll help you get the best deal also! Scouts honor!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car. Jose was so nice and helpful, and found me a very nice car. THANKS JOSE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Jose has excellent customer service. He was fast and found me a great car. Will definitely come here again. Thanks Jose.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Amazing place. Just got my first ride. Jose was a great help. Thanks cactus jack for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Best place to buy a ? they are very affordable,nice and offer good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

Great place,friendly sales staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 

They gave me a definite "No!" Even though they were not going to have my business. The gentleman was polite, professional and suggestive. Definitely will recommend as a positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2017
 

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Couldnt be happier that i walked in into this place. Warming welcome from pete. Explained everything from a-z. Loved the vehicle selection. Smooth transaction . very polite and friendy. Would highly reccomend the the services here. Awesome sales person . you rock pete!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

Great experience, wonderful staff everything was taken care of, very easy to get a car here and it's affordable. I highly recommend coming here. Ask for Patrick he is awesome and very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

I had a good experience with Pete from cactus jacks auto he was very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly.... Good guy..... Good experience.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

They have bent over backwards for me. Sorry for forgetting to do this review pete. You are helping me so much thx again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

I got a Saturn Aura from here. Beautiful vehicle, sunroof, leather interior, it was a great steal. The salesman wasn't pushy and he was very helpful throughout the whole process. I brang in the car a few days after purchasing the vehicle because my battery was bad. They replaced it within 10 minutes and I didn't pay a single dime. I have 500 mi. warranty on the car as well and needed the axels replaced as well. I call in to their Cactus Auto Shop on Camelback the same day (I guess that's where they fix the mechanical issues) and explain to them the situation. They needed my car overnight but don't have any loaners to give. I told them that I work and I can't bring it in until the weekend since I am off. I was afraid that if I bring it in on Friday, my warranty would void since I may or may not be over the 500 miles given. I spoke to Mark who was extremely friendly and said, "Don't worry, I'll take care of it just ask for Mark." I was amazed at the customer service! I go back to the Surprise location and let the Front desk agent know what happened and he said, " We'll take good care of you!" and smiles. What a great car buying experience! I will definitely buy more cars here and refer my friends here as well!!!!!!! Thank you Cactus Jacks for getting me into a vehicle I LOVE!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

I was very happy with my experience here. i got Patrick as my sales man he was very kind and courteous to my budget and what i was looking to buy. i did not feel pressured to buy a car right then and there in any way or form. Patrick showed me the cars on the lot that where in my budget and explained every detail about them. I am very pleased to have the perfect car that was in my budget and fitted my vehicle needs. if you go here i would suggest asking for Patrick.Thanks Patrick for selling me my car!!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

I worked with Carlos and he was very efficient and went out of his way to make sure I was 100 sure and happy with vehicle purchase I would definitely recommend Carlos to my family and friends it was quick and painless

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Big thank you to Carlos and Miguel for making this process so quick and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2018
 

Carlos was extremely professional, polite, knowledgeable yet relatable and willing to offer flexible options that were within my budget. If you are looking for a no pressure car buying experience I would suggest Cactus Jack's Avondale.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2018
 

Great customer service I was walked through the process of getting a new car for the first time and I felt more confident with my purchase than I thought I would.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

I was very impressed by the great customer service my cousin and I recieved today. He has been looking for a car for sometime now. After going from dealer to dealer he decided to check out Cactus Jacks In Avondale. Carlos and Miguel were professional and friendly. I will diffidently recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

Carlos made the process for me a first time buyer uncomplicated. I was nervous and been putting off dealing with getting a car but right away the information and knowledge he shared put me at ease and the process enjoyable. I'm glad I came here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

very good experience nice people carlos and miguel really help you out and work with really recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Randy kitelinger was amazing very helpful ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Miguel and Carlos were amazing! The process was very smooth and they were friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Financial specialist carlos villalpando jr and Miguel is the best guys to work with getting a deal. Best cats we just a car 2005 dodge grand caravan

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

First time I had a good time at a car dealership the salesperson was really great friendly and kind and fast service took less than an hour to get a car from start to finish

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

They treat their customers right (even the ones that are difficult) If there is a problem with a vehicle they have sold they will do what is needed to get the problem resolved. There is no credit check and they view your paychecks and ability to come up with the down payment as your credit score. This is great for the credit impaired (Like me)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 

Helped me w good prices on battery and AC as I bought my car from them 2 1/2yrs ago.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Richard was amazing! thank you for helping my girl get her car for only 1K down. you guys are great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Place to go for car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 

Richard Madrid the guy that i been loking for good income 8 references down payment and thats it i have my chevy equinox for 4 months already

Read at Google