Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

Quick and easy. Matt gave me a pretty good deal too. Thank you, Cactus Jack!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

Matt had very great costumer service made me feel at home

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
 

Izzy Gutierrez helped me so very well today. So kind and takes consideration in your thoughts. He deserves a raise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 

With Adrian D, the whole experience was soooo smooth. All questions were answered. Able to get the vehicle "I " wanted within my budget.I recommend 100~

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
 

Quick and easy, with a decent deal, despite credit issues. This dealership helped my friend Robert buy a car within a couple of hours, where no other dealership wanted to give him the time of day. They made the process simple, and sales guy was on point. I forget his name, though he's been with Cactus Jacks for many years. Expected to spend all day here, which is typical, but was pleased with speed of entire process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020
 

quickest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had Matt S. from the Camelback lot was very helpful got me into exactly what I wanted

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

They simplify the car buying experience. You come on the lot, you choose the car you want. You provide the down payment required, they check your references, no credit check needed. You are off and driving. I purchased a car from them before, this time my wife went through the experience. She recently had an issue is he was a few days out of warranty and they still fixed it without charging. Simply make your payments on time and you'll have no issues with them.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
 

This place was great and easy!! Would definitely recommend coming here and talking to Matt. He was awesome and patient with all of our questions!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020
 

Great cars

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

Experience was awesome, I worked Ken Springate, made a really good deal. Will refer my friendsThank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

I am so glad I came here. Ken was very helpful and I was able to walk out with a car with little down

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
 

Nick was excellent. Great overall experience. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
 

Nick was super helpful! We were able to get in and out with no problems! I would definitely recommend Cactus Jack's.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020
 

Ken was really nice person he was very helpful I got the car I wanted when u come here ask for ken they do no salvage at this location1 week laterI also figured out after everything was said and done I realized the cars are way over priced here so be careful 25% is way to high of interest here they will give you the car but they won’t take it back if you sign no one here is forcing you to sign they were all nice just be careful lol you realized Your paying $23,000 for a 2011 Ford Taurus very good miles by the way 58k I had no credit so I had no other option for myself to get the car for work my own fault that I am paying to much but a learning lesson just be careful people other then that they will give you a car if you don’t mind paying overpriced and high interest with no credit do what you gotta do.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

Ken was really helpful For me! This experience was awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020
 

I worked with Ken, he was wonderful! Got me taken care of so quickly. There was no hassle! Very satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

My husband and i just baught a truck from HAZEN BELYEA HE IS THE BEST SALES MAN HANDS DOWN I WILL REFER ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY ...THANK U CACTUS JACK'S

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

Ken was amazing had a good experience fast and easy! Definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
 

My experience today was amazing with Ken he made me finding a car so easy I love this location

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

This company was generous when it came to purchasing my vehicle..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020
 

The best people working there I would say if you want a car come here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020
 

The best people working there I would say if you want a car come here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020
 

This company was generous when it came to purchasing my vehicle..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

After being told I needed a co-signer at another location, I came here. They were able to get me into a car I loved that was within my budget and I'll have it paid off in 3 years. Customer service was excellent and would recommend to anyone needing a vehicle for less than perfect credit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

After being told I needed a co-signer at another location, I came here. They were able to get me into a car I loved that was within my budget and I'll have it paid off in 3 years. Customer service was excellent and would recommend to anyone needing a vehicle for less than perfect credit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

If you are need of a car, I recommend you go to this Car lot. Henry and the staff are awesome. They are very personable and helpful. They care about you finding the right vehicle for you. We purchased two cars from the Glendale location. When it is time for a new vehicle this will be the place that I will go to. I will definitely recommend friends as well. Thank you guys for everything. Thanks for staying true to your word. You guys rock!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020
 

If you are need of a car, I recommend you go to this Car lot. Henry and the staff are awesome. They are very personable and helpful. They care about you finding the right vehicle for you. We purchased two cars from the Glendale location. When it is time for a new vehicle this will be the place that I will go to. I will definitely recommend friends as well. Thank you guys for everything. Thanks for staying true to your word. You guys rock!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020
 

I had a great experience at cactus jacks. Henry was was awesome he made the experience easy. It only took me about 2 hours to leave in a nice car.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

The best and fastest experience we have ever had. In and out in an hour or less!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

Had the best time at Cactus Jacks auto on Bell rd. Fast, friendly, funny,cool. In and out no in time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

Rick had good customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

Rick is absolutely amazing. Love this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020
 

Rick is amazing!!!! Quick and easy with no issues

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

Rick was amazing at helping me and my other half get in to a car he was so patient and took the time to get us what we wanted and needed to fell good about our purchase thanks so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

Great customer service very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020
 

Rick was extremely helpful. Worked with me through every obstacle, even ones I didnt think of. Got me the best deal on a great and reliable vehicle.Definitely recommended for people having a hard time getting approved anywhere else

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
 

In need of a new car, truck or SUV, fast? Cactus Jacks auto is the place for you! Especially, if you have no credit or bad credit. My son went in and drove off with a low mileage full sized sedan in pristine condition. With a great warranty included! They have a wide range of well maintained vehicles in all price ranges. Down payments range from $500 to $2,000 for a very great selection of vehicles. Ask for Rick Stephenson’s in the sales department. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

amazing people these review's know what they're talking about, this is exactly why I'm here in the first place thought I'd share. Not to mention THE AMAZING COMMERCIAL! CACTUSSSSSSS YESSS....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 

Great for cars sold there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020
 

Great for cars sold there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 

Jose was very helpful with me finding a new car thank you very much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
 

Jose was very helpful with me finding a new car thank you very much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019
 

Ray was an amazing salesman and helped my wife and I get a great vehicle for our family with no nonsense! We struck a great deal and are leaving very happy in our new ride!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2019
 

Ray was very helpful and friendly I think he's awesome guy thanks bro

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Got a Wrangler here. Pretty nice!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

Wow what a great place friendly courteous I really do appreciate Paul with internet sales for getting us to the right location and Patrick for getting us into a vehicle in less than a day courteous and welcoming no pressure sales it is definitely a place to go if you need to get into a car quick thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
 

Wow what a great place friendly courteous I really do appreciate Paul with internet sales for getting us to the right location and Patrick for getting us into a vehicle in less than a day courteous and welcoming no pressure sales it is definitely a place to go if you need to get into a car quick thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020
 

Walked in to get a sandwich because I thought it was a restaurant. I ended up buying a truck the next day! What happened! Great people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
 

I drove past this place in an Uber for the last year and had no idea that they'd be able to help me. I thought nobody could help me get an auto loan after all the credit issues I've had. I stopped in last week and Bob told me that as long as I have a full-time job and a down payment I could stop wasting my money on Uber and have a car of my own. Now I have a nice Toyota and it's MINE, it has a warranty. No more Uber for me.My boyfriend has bad credit from starting his AC business, he needs a truck for work, and he is getting one tomorrow from Cactus Jack's in Surprise. Glad I stopped in!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
 

They have Wranglers and Trucks. Really nice stuff. Bob and Patric are the ones!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

Got my Rubicon here 3 years ago. Never had a problem. Got my niece a Honda here last year, water pump went out in 2 days, these guys fixed it with no hassle in one day. They even towed it in for her. I'm happy, she's happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020
 

Excellent service from Patrick and Bob!! Friendly service and helpful in every way. Thank you for making purchasing a car so easy!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020
 

Jose was friendly and I like everything so far

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
 

I was impressed with the selection and staff. They friendly and not pushy. Well definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
 

I was impressed with the selection and staff. They friendly and not pushy. Well definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 

I just had the best experience buying a car here at Cactus Jacks auto sales here on Van Buren. Our representative Thomas Was awesome. He and the staff here are great. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020
 

I just had the best experience buying a car here at Cactus Jacks auto sales here on Van Buren. Our representative Thomas Was awesome. He and the staff here are great. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020
 

Kelvin has helped me so much in my first time car buying with no credit. I did not think I would be leaving with a Cadillac I came looking for a nice car but not Cadillac nice. Super easy and super great on helping out with EVERYTHING! I would recommend this place to everyone ik looking for a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2020
 

Kelvin has helped me so much in my first time car buying with no credit. I did not think I would be leaving with a Cadillac I came looking for a nice car but not Cadillac nice. Super easy and super great on helping out with EVERYTHING! I would recommend this place to everyone ik looking for a car!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 12, 2020
 

Where do I start! ? This place is amazing! They are super personal and helpful! When I was doubtful and had no hope of getting a car for me and my boys the manager, Kelvin, went above and beyond to get me approved and into a car! He has truly blessed me and my family! He made sure to work everything out how I wanted it! He was super patient with me, being that I'm 9 months pregnant and had bad contractions throughout the transaction, he was great and knowledgeable! I give them 5 stars!! If you are in need of a car .. this is your place !! Thank you Kelvin!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2020
 

Jose great salesman appreciate your service

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020
 

Very friendly nice vehicles and decent prices. Good warranties, nice not pushy sales people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
 

Richard was amazing! We had been looking for a car and had low credit. He got us in no problem. Easy and simple... super amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
 

Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
 

It was a breathe of fresh air dealing with this lot. I was able to get what I wanted and the process was fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
 

Excellent customer service, awesome people thank you so much Bob, Taj, and staff for helping me get my vehicle. I purchased the 2018 Chevy Equinox love my vehicle I’m very happy with my choice this is best place to get vehicle if anyone is looking to get a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2020
 

I highly recommend cactus jacks tucson. This is the best to get a great reliable car. The store and the cars are clean. Joe is a great salesman, friendly and professional. The process to getting a car there is so easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
 

Thank you, “Joe”. I was desperate for a Reliable car that had payments i could afford. As a widow with minimal credit of my own, my girlfriend recommended I go to Cactus Jacks. The salesman was friendly and not high pressure. I explained my situation, and he worked Hard to find me a car that met my needs, with payments I could handle. (He even offered to make recommendations if i ever needed repair on it). I love my “new” used car!

Read at Google