Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

well my wife and I desperately needed a new car do to an accident totalling are car leaving us with nothing from the insurance. talk to Bob oday he was honest told us the cost and payment's. yeah your going to pay way over Kelleys blue book, yeah it will have high miles, yep every little thing in the car might not work. you do get a car that drives good with 600 bucks down even if you have poor credit. they offer a temporary insurance for 30 bucks. so you can drive it off the lot. took us about and hour to be in a new to us car.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 24, 2019
 

We were repeat customers, having bought a car at Cactus Jack's five years earlier which worked out well for us. This time, we worked with Adrian on purchasing our car. He did a good job of answering our questions, and we were able to get a reduction in the down payment and a $500 price reduction for being a returning customer. However, when the time came to sign the final paperwork, Adrian had to work with another customer, so he sent Bob to complete the paperwork with us. Bob, however, was very pushy and unwilling to answer our questions, sometimes presenting papers to us saying they were about something in particular,  when they really were about a couple of other things as well. He seemed annoyed when my wife wanted to check things over in the paperwork to make sure that we knew what we were signing and could agree to it.  At first he didn't want to tell us about the hidden GPS system that is put in all their cars in case you are delinquent on your payments. He also implied that people who come in to have things checked out in the first fifteen days could get charged a diagnostic fee and a labor fee if it turned out the mechanics didn't find a problem, saying that some people bring their cars in to be checked out for what he considered to be trivial reasons. So the final paperwork process was by far the worst part of our car-buying experience. Shortly after we bought the car, an issue did come up, and we brought it in to service, and everything went fine. So, once again, we have what seems so far like a good car, and while the car-buying experience there was mostly a good one, I must say that the final paperwork process with Bob was not satisfactory.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2019
 

Fast easy car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

All went well

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2019
 

Walked in and "a little stumpy man" named Adrian approached me and my family looked like one of the guys from the lollipop guild,from "The Wizard of Oz"... yelling"WHO Up"!!!! I moved pass this silly stumpy person. I then found Matthew the person II talked to on the phone, he was great! Had a great attitude and was very good looking and we'll spoken and polite. I paid 700$down and got a low payment would def recommend this place. Thanks for letting me buy a car Matt S everyone ask for " Matt S" he's only off on Tuesdays so don't go in on that day.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2019
 

Blades in motion

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Used car dealer should be better.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

The folks at Cactus Jacks are very friendly and accommodating. The process was short and painless. Good car selection and Izzy was very professional and accommodating, I was picky and a pain but he was very patient and helped me choose a great car. Stop in and see Izzy Gutierrez you wont be disappointed .

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Very helpful.and super kind. Ken was great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Such an amazing experience with Luis! Everyone was amazing and such a pleasant experience. Super fast process, very nice vehicles, and great customer service. They work with anyone no matter what their situation is.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

I just bought a vehicle from hazen and the experience was nice and easy he was very helpful and explained everything nicely.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

KEN was awesome!!! Had me out the door in 2 hours! Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Luis was AWESOME !! I’m so happy with the service I received and he explained everything ! Definitely recommend coming here !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2019
 

Ken was very helpfull n very professional as well i do recommend this place if u r looking for a new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Great place to buy a car, walked in and Luis had me in a car in under an hour!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 

Really great experience. Luis was very friendly and fast and was able to find me a nice newer reliable car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

My experience here at cactus jack was amazing and Ken was amazing he help me with everything and made this the most pleasant first time buy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

We just bought a car from Hazen Belyea at Cactus Jacks Mesa! He's awesome! I highly recommend doing business with him. Thanks Hazen!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Haven't had any problems out of my baby got her close to 2yrs ago!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2019
 

Henry sold us a beautiful 2013 Dodge Avenger that looks and run brand new with great low miles. They worked with my bad credit and repo. Great place that does expect you to pay half the car right there.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Great customer service! Very friendly I recommend going to this location! Got me in a car fast helped me change my life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Love this place. Very friendly and helped me out a lot. First time buying car off of a lot. And I would do it again. Thank u so much for working with me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even knew which one, and one of the sales men took care me from the beginning till the moment I left the dealership. I was very upset to not find here the car which will fit not just my budget but also my requirements (Happily I found it one month later at repokar), but still loved spending time here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

Lots of cars. Buy here, pay here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2017
 

Let me just express how pleasant my experience here was! As someone who recently moved here from Ohio.. my first initiative was to get a vehicle for the right price! I had been eyeing a vehicle here for some time and was praying and hoping that it didn't sell before I was able to come in! Last Saturday I stopped by to speak with a representative and Henry was an absolute joy and soo great to work with and the selection was right up my ally of what I was looking for! Thank you Henry of Cactus Jack's!!! Definitely will recommend this location to anyone who wants a car and a warm experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Henry went beyond customer satisfaction, he was just the most caring car salesman to help me get into a car. I would recommend anyone who wants a car to come to Cactus Jack in Glendale Arizona. Thanks for helping me get a great deal and good car.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

John and Mark got me in and out very quickly with affordable price car. Thanks so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

John & Mark Made our Vehicle Purchase Real easy We came in and saw Options That were definitely Hot in the market And walked out With a vehicle In No Time Thanks Cactus jacks Ya really came thru

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

John and Mark we'r great!! They helped us get a great vehicle quickly and hassle free!! We had our 3yr old with us and they were very accommodating for her also. So friendsf I felt like we have known them for years!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2019
 

Mark was great , got a good deal on a suv!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Mark, John & Rick are awesome. All car dealerships should follow their footsteps. This is the most stress free place to buy a car that I have ever been. I have bought a lot of cars.They are all about customer service as it should be.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

John was very friendly and nice. He was very easy to talk to and help me out with a lot. I was in and out real quick. I brung my kids cause I had no sitter and they were very family oriented and kept my kids busy. Everyone in the building had a funny and friendly vibe. We were able to joke and make the process a lot more fun and easy. Thank you John and Staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

John was an excellent salesman! Very attentive and informative. John and Mark both made us feel extremely comfortable as soon as we walked in. We walked in to only window shop and we were extremely excited to drive off the lot with our car!!! This is the place to come for good customer service and great cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

John and Rick are wonderful. They really worked to help us. Great people

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Staff is great and Ray is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fast approval.. Nice car at fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Best place to buy a they are very affordable,nice and offer good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car. Jose was so nice and helpful, and found me a very nice car. THANKS JOSE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Jose has excellent customer service. He was fast and found me a great car. Will definitely come here again. Thanks Jose.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Amazing place. Just got my first ride. Jose was a great help. Thanks cactus jack for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Thank you for making things right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen Belyea, he was very friendly and worked with me even with my bad credit, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Patrick helped me get a real nice Jeep. Other dealers couldn't get me approved because I'm self-employed and not so good credit. I called him before i went in and he told me what to bring. I think I might have been at the Surprise Cactus Jack's for an hour and a half at the most before we were all done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

I was a bit skeptical about going to a buy-here-pay-here dealership. That changed once I got there. I called first and spoke with Paul. I thought he was just telling me what I wanted to hear. I have bad credit from divorce and a bad car crash. I went to 5 big name dealers...yes on the phone and NO to my face. When I got there, Paul introduced me to Patrick, the manager. I asked Patrick if he could pull my credit so we can save some time. He said "we don't need to pull credit to finance a car for you". He said as long as I have a full time job and down payment, we're good. He actually did it! I put $1200 down and got a GOOD car! No credit pull. That was back in March of 2018 and the account is now showing on my credit and starting to improve it. Thanks for helping me when nobody else would

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Couldnt be happier that i walked in into this place. Warming welcome from pete. Explained everything from a-z. Loved the vehicle selection. Smooth transaction . very polite and friendy. Would highly reccomend the the services here. Awesome sales person . you rock pete!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

Great experience, wonderful staff everything was taken care of, very easy to get a car here and it's affordable. I highly recommend coming here. Ask for Patrick he is awesome and very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

I had a good experience with Pete from cactus jacks auto he was very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly.... Good guy..... Good experience.....

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 

Great experience. I have no credit and its impossible for me to get a loan because of this issue. I was helped by Carlos and he was fantastic. And the sales manager was very helpful and patient which I very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone I know.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2019
 

Calvin was a great sales pitcher had me walking out with the keys and a helluva good day

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

great customer service & nice vehicles

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2019
 

Great service and helpful employees. Carlos and Will helped me get out with a nice car in less than 2 hours. Recommended there services.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

Great service ! I went to this location yesterday nervous thinking I wasn’t going to be able to get in a car but little did I know I was approved for an amazing Dodge Challenger which I love thanks to the asst manger Carlos he is great by the way he answered all my questions made sure everything on the car was good including the gas lol and also I want to thank Will the fiancé manger your awesome ! Thank you for getting me the best deal Guys I strongly recommend you stop by this location you will not be disappointed !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

Carlos Villalpando has great customer service experience and helped me through my very first car purchase. Great used dealership and extremely helpful. They want you to keep your car and give you excellent ways to make that easier. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

I came to cactus jack and carlos villalpando jr was a great help convince me to buy a car and i was very pleased the way he treated me and my family

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Very nice people and great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

Very pleasing experience. Love my new Buick. Kelvin and Will were very helpful and made car buying easy and fast. Unlike my last experience with AutoCash. Thank you guys!!!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

We went to 3 other dealerships last week and got the run around from everyone. Went to Cactus Jacks and wish we went there first. Joe was a very honest very fast and got us in a car within an hour with no hassle. I will be recommending others to go see him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Thank you Joe for your great service and prompt attention to our vehicle. Don’t pass this place up we did we will definitely be back for a future vehicle.The mechanic is great and fast as well! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ from the Duran Family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

They are very helpful and will get you in a car fast!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Very helpful manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Cactus Jacks! Great people, great vehicles. They were such a pleasure to do business with. I would definitely recommend to stodgy looking to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Joe was great, they're upfront and professional, I would highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

So far, so good.... Down payments are decent , no hassles and no BS

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2019
 

Richard Madrid its the guy!! After been almost kick Out of a lot of Dealers in tucson i stop by and after 1.5 hour i was Driving my Chevy Equinox whit a 1000 down payment and biweekly payments after one year im ready to pay Off the car whit my tax return and get another one for my Wife thank U Richard

Read at Yelp