Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020
 

I would send my family and friends to Cactus Jacks.great service.fast too get into a car.❤❤

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Adrian went over and beyond the call of duty he was fast and friendly. My best friend and I are walking out of there with a car within an hour and half of the being too end. This was a awesome experience in all.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

Thank you very much adrian I appreciate you helping me get the truck I been wanting for a while. You're awesome brother. Thx for been respectful and honest and treating us like fam. Thank you once again my friend god bless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020
 

I came in today to buy a truck , Adrian did everything possible to help me out. He did a really good job showing me the prices and everything I need to know due to the Toyota truck I came to get.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 

I had a wonderful experience her at Cactus Jacks Adrian Denogean was very efficient and quick. Respectful and nice. I wouldn’t go anywhere else they worked with my credit and I walked a way with a wonderful car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

Izzy and Adrian where fantastic quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020
 
Google logo
Google May 25, 2020
 

These guys where fast and friendly As I walked in “Adrian Denogean” helped me look at cars and get me into something I liked that day! Me and my family drove all the way down from Prescott to buy a car HERE! And we would definitely use them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 21, 2020
 

They found several issues with my car. Some were very hazardous. Others were causing additional damage. They told me exactly what needed to be fixed. They completed the repairs quickly. They were very courteous.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Ray was very helpful and friendly I think he's awesome guy thanks bro

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Good folks for the most part. But it's a you get what you pay for world buying a used vehicle nowadays.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Went to cactus jacks to look around and Rey helped us get into a new car he was great and very helpful totally recommend it come see him for ur car needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Ray was an amazing salesman and helped my wife and I get a great vehicle for our family with no nonsense! We struck a great deal and are leaving very happy in our new ride!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Staff is great and Ray is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fast approval.. Nice car at fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020
 

Just bought a care from Rick, he was very helpful and I am glad I chose cactus jacks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I cannot express how much if a positive experience this was !! Patrick is the kindest person and very helpful ! I walked in very unsure of what I wanted. Never once was I pressured or guided to certain cars for the sale . Not at all like the stresses of a regular car dealer. So I test drove a few on my list and without a single doubt, left with my camaro within 2 hours. I highly recommend them !! Thank you both so very much !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Got a great deal on a 14 Sierra. Used Desert Financial for the financing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Great place to get a car if you are worried about credit. I had a repossession a month before going here and it was no problem

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

I've bought 3 cars myself and my 2 kids have bought 1 each. Always done in less than 2 hours. I've been to all the locations but always end up at the Surprise store, maybe because it's the nicest or because Patrick is so helpful

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 6, 2019
 

If your credit is great or less than perfect, GO HERE! They will take care of you and you will roll off the lot with something. 500-1500 down no matter what they will work something out for you. They worked something out for me and I am a happy camper! I had one issue since my purchase. I called them up and they took me right in, fixed it immediately and I was on my way. Saved me 300 dollars! I love my new BMW! Special thanks to Randy and the sales guy with the pink glasses (sorry I forgot your name) lol.  You guys rock!  Thanks again. Allison C.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2019
 

Jack Vieyra  was excellent and quickly got me in a  vehicle.  Highly recommend.  Excellent customer service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

GREAT JOB PATRICKKKK I WAS IN AND OUT IN A FLASH! EASY SQUEEZY !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

kind helpful with great customer service would gladly and do refer many friends to see Patrick at cactus jacks!!!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

No Reviews Available.