Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

I got a car from here and it's running good so far no problems and the service was good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

Friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Mr. Mark is the man thanks for the repair for my 07 stang. Really I really appreciate it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

I rarely go to this part of the city but stumbled onto this place and wow classic 50s diner with the food to match. If you are looking for a healthy meal go elsewhere, but if you're craving some good old greasy spoon American cooking this is there place to go. 11 bucks will get you a complete meal but they also have items for a dollar like corn dogs. Very fast and friendly service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 

GREAT PLACE AND GREAT SERVICE

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2018
 

They have nice cars with great deals I'll be getting me a car real soon

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

Thanks to Ken for all the help! Im so happy with the pricing and car selection. I LOVE MY CAR!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen! The most best experience I’ve had he helped us with no problem!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Very PLEASED with the help and assistantance I was given today, Ken was a HUGE help and a very humble man. If you go please talk with him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Ken helped me out tremendously! I came in thinking that I would only be able to afford a small car but he helped me get the car that I actually wanted. I appreciate the team over at Cactus Jacks on Country Club!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Luis was amazing made everything fast and easy friendly staff .... Will definitely refer them and will be back for a 2nd car ... Lots of cars to choose from ❤ best place in town

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2019
 

Great service here from Ken at Cactus Jack. I would recommend anyone to come and see him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Way to save a girl's life! Luis, mi amigo gracias. Thank you so much for being fast and friendly, most importantly thank you for my car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Got myself a new car today. Ken was really helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Thank you so much Ken! We thought we were not able to get in to a vehicle but you made it happen. Go see ken! Let him know that I referred you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Great experience, we were in and out and got the car we wanted Thanks Luis Campos !

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Great customer service! Very friendly I recommend going to this location! Got me in a car fast helped me change my life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Love this place. Very friendly and helped me out a lot. First time buying car off of a lot. And I would do it again. Thank u so much for working with me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even knew which one, and one of the sales men took care me from the beginning till the moment I left the dealership. I was very upset to not find here the car which will fit not just my budget but also my requirements (Happily I found it one month later at repokar), but still loved spending time here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

Lots of cars. Buy here, pay here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2017
 

Let me just express how pleasant my experience here was! As someone who recently moved here from Ohio.. my first initiative was to get a vehicle for the right price! I had been eyeing a vehicle here for some time and was praying and hoping that it didn't sell before I was able to come in! Last Saturday I stopped by to speak with a representative and Henry was an absolute joy and soo great to work with and the selection was right up my ally of what I was looking for! Thank you Henry of Cactus Jack's!!! Definitely will recommend this location to anyone who wants a car and a warm experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Henry went beyond customer satisfaction, he was just the most caring car salesman to help me get into a car. I would recommend anyone who wants a car to come to Cactus Jack in Glendale Arizona. Thanks for helping me get a great deal and good car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry was great! My car broke down and it's been over a month I have been tying to find one with good miles and affordable! Finally came to Henry and left the same day with a car! Great customer service and very helpful! Thank you Henry :)!!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

John was amazing! He answered all the questions I had, was very upfront and honest. If your looking for a vehicle come see him! Much better than other cactus jacks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Very fast and easy service, got us out with a car quick. Rick and Jon were cooler than the other side of the pillow!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Rick, took care of me very well. Very professional. I bought a 2011 Malibu LT. Sexy Mofo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Bought Camero

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2019
 

Just purchased a 2013 impala from John and couldn't be happier with how nice and easy everything went. They offer a awesome 12month 12,000mile warranty and three free oil changes for your car. Thanks john.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 

I was greeted outside with a smile and a handshake by John V and his team and I had a great car buying experience while I was there. Thanks Cactus Jacks!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Rick, John and Mark are awesome. Came in to get into a new used car. Will be referring family and friends her whwn they are in need of a vehicle. If you stop in tell them I sent you they will treat you amazing.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 

I went to get a car i walked out with one in a matter of a couple hours and i am very happy with the sevice ask for john he will work with you he did it for me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 

This is a wonderful location to purchase a vehicle! John Vieyra was my salesman and he was EXCELLENT! Extremely professional, courteous and very helpful. Great place! Great salesman! Thanks a lot!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Staff is great and Ray is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fast approval.. Nice car at fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Best place to buy a they are very affordable,nice and offer good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car. Jose was so nice and helpful, and found me a very nice car. THANKS JOSE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Jose has excellent customer service. He was fast and found me a great car. Will definitely come here again. Thanks Jose.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Amazing place. Just got my first ride. Jose was a great help. Thanks cactus jack for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen Belyea, he was very friendly and worked with me even with my bad credit, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Patrick helped me get a real nice Jeep. Other dealers couldn't get me approved because I'm self-employed and not so good credit. I called him before i went in and he told me what to bring. I think I might have been at the Surprise Cactus Jack's for an hour and a half at the most before we were all done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

I was a bit skeptical about going to a buy-here-pay-here dealership. That changed once I got there. I called first and spoke with Paul. I thought he was just telling me what I wanted to hear. I have bad credit from divorce and a bad car crash. I went to 5 big name dealers...yes on the phone and NO to my face. When I got there, Paul introduced me to Patrick, the manager. I asked Patrick if he could pull my credit so we can save some time. He said "we don't need to pull credit to finance a car for you". He said as long as I have a full time job and down payment, we're good. He actually did it! I put $1200 down and got a GOOD car! No credit pull. That was back in March of 2018 and the account is now showing on my credit and starting to improve it. Thanks for helping me when nobody else would

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Couldnt be happier that i walked in into this place. Warming welcome from pete. Explained everything from a-z. Loved the vehicle selection. Smooth transaction . very polite and friendy. Would highly reccomend the the services here. Awesome sales person . you rock pete!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

Great experience, wonderful staff everything was taken care of, very easy to get a car here and it's affordable. I highly recommend coming here. Ask for Patrick he is awesome and very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

I had a good experience with Pete from cactus jacks auto he was very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly.... Good guy..... Good experience.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

They have bent over backwards for me. Sorry for forgetting to do this review pete. You are helping me so much thx again

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

I cant even lie, Account Manger Carlos at theCatcus Jack carlot off of Van Buren is the best. He was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted with the little down. Hands down the best Car Dealer Ship in the Valley. Everybody in the office was pleasant and easy to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2018
 

Carlos! Man you are the best sales man! Not only did you put me into a car. You also waited patiently for our insurance provider to email us the insurance card you offered to print for us! Seriously though, if any of you need to get a car. This Cactus Jack is the way to go you will not be disappointed! - Colton

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2018
 

Had such a great experience. Carlos and everyone here was very helpful and courteous!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2018
 

thankful for the guys at Cactus Jacks Avondale for helping me get into a really nice and reliable vehicle today. i definitely recommend this place when you are looking for a looking for a nice deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2018
 

Excellent service , from staff , VERY HELPFUL , AND FRIENDLY . THANK YOU FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

I had been searching for the right place to go to & came across Cactus Jacks, I spoke with Carlos the Assistant Mgr over the phone & he explained everything to the T for me! He even came to pick me up from my house & once we arrived, the process was extremely fast, which I loved because I figured it’d be a really long process. He works with everyone & will get you on the road & work with you! He was extremely nice & answered all my questions & made everything very smooth. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone & will be telling all my family & friends to go see Carlos! If I could give more stars I would, best customer service & great deals. Excellent

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Great place to go and look for a new set of wheels. The people are great and will try to accomodate to you and what you are looking for.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

They were very professional. Paperwork was completed in a timely manner. Very friendly

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 

Carlos was great! Amazing customer service, kept conversation and was completely understanding of what vehicle I was searching for Also was a quick process! Highly recommend this place!! Keep up the amazing work!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Great service by Carlos. I recommend going here they will take care of you fast.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2019
 

Richard Madrid its the guy!! After been almost kick Out of a lot of Dealers in tucson i stop by and after 1.5 hour i was Driving my Chevy Equinox whit a 1000 down payment and biweekly payments after one year im ready to pay Off the car whit my tax return and get another one for my Wife thank U Richard

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2018
 

These guys will get you in a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Very positive experience buying my car at Cactus Jack's. Joe was honest and completely helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

First time I had a good time at a car dealership the salesperson was really great friendly and kind and fast service took less than an hour to get a car from start to finish

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

They treat their customers right (even the ones that are difficult) If there is a problem with a vehicle they have sold they will do what is needed to get the problem resolved. There is no credit check and they view your paychecks and ability to come up with the down payment as your credit score. This is great for the credit impaired (Like me)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 

Helped me w good prices on battery and AC as I bought my car from them 2 1/2yrs ago.

Read at Google