Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Adrian made my visit quick and simple I left satisfied with my vehicle and service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Adrian was awsome this was my 3rd vehicle thanks again Cactus jacks and Adrian!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

If you need a car this is the place to go

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Matthew freaking rocks. Quick easy process went the extra mile for me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Thomas was great.i was in and out in a hr.very great SUV.love it go see thomas

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Best place to go if you don't have good credit or no credit at all seriously are cars were great everything is been great that sells people work great it's just awesome

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2019
 

Got us in and out and great deal on a vehicle. Adrian got us a great deal and was super helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019
 

I recently moved to Tucson, az. I was looking for a vehicle so I can get to a d from work. I came into catus Jack and Thomas was more than helpful into getting me into a vehicle. Even though the process ran late he made sure that I was able to drive off that same nice. Myself and wife was very satisfied with the service we got from Thomas. I would recommend Thomas he will get you in a any vehicle.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Ken was very helpful was getting my first car and he was very patient and explained everything was a great experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Just bought a car here and it was easy and seem less. I had Ken as my sales guy and he was no pressure and didn’t hassle me at all. Will recommend the whole crew here for making this painless and easy!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

I worked with Hazen and Ken at the Cactus Jack in Mesa. They were super helpful anyone wanting to by a car ask them because they make it easy and affordable for you. Thank you all

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Just bought my third car from Haze he gets me right every time ! Definitely recommend ! He won’t sell you a bad car and he’s one of the most honest sales car people out there ! I’m never disappointed in my purchases !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Ken provided excellent customer service. Very helpful, informative, and nice. As a first time buyer he made my experience very easy and quick.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Just Bought a car from Hazen , He has excellent customer service , I am definitely satisfied with my car and experience here at Cactus Jack's, I definitely recommend them!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen here at Mesa Cactus Jacks and had the most relaxed, positive experience! He gave me the time to make a serious decision and get my affairs in order. He made sure every aspect of my needs were met and did not pressure me to spend what I wasn’t prepared for. He and other staff were respectful and courteous. I could not have asked for a better experience, especially with this being such a huge moment for me!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen. He was a BIG help. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Great place to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Very great place, very flexible you go in walking and you come out driving. Thank you very much ken!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Ken was the absolute best he was extremely patient and got me in a great vehicle. I would definitely recommend Ken to anyone best car buying experience hands down.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

These guys were amazing. I walked in there to inquire, already being turned down by other places, feeling like I didnt have a chance, 2hrs later I drove away in this beauty. They worked with what I had and made an amazing payment plan for me. They took time to explain every detail and walked me through every step from gathering paper work for approval to the free oilchanges and warranty. They gave a hardworking woman a chance to do bigger things I would highly recommend them to all!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

It's good service the guy can communicate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Henry was the nicest car salesman I’ve ever met. Honest and has great integrity, not just trying to make a sale. Buy here!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Absolutely the best customer service i had at any dealership. Worked with me and came through for me. This was the only dealership willing to work with me. Cars are very decent love love love my new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Dealer was very honest & informatived I got my car else where but hes a great honest guy that will help you out.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Haven't had any problems out of my baby got her close to 2yrs ago!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2019
 

Henry sold us a beautiful 2013 Dodge Avenger that looks and run brand new with great low miles. They worked with my bad credit and repo. Great place that does expect you to pay half the car right there.

Read at Yelp

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

John is a nice guy! Very helpful, informative, and easy to work with. Gives good and honest information and can make sure you leave with a car if you really need to

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Rick was awesome to deal with, made it a great buying experience. Got a great car and no pressure to buy. Definitely come back again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

Rick was awesome and helped me and my friends get their car fast and painless. He thoroughly explained the whole process. Very satisfied.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

I just got my new car here and I love it! Rick was the guy that helped us out and the process was quick and painless. The car we choose is in excellent condition. I love it here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

John is a great fellow that helped..even got me new(yet used) tires..Thank John

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Just purchased a 2013 Chevy Cruze, very clean and nice, and John was very helpful and worked with me and my budget on getting me into a vehicle that I was happy with same day, which was very helpful. I initially was apprehensive about buying from a used car dealership, but after my experience here, I am very satisfied with my purchase

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Went down to look and RICK the sales man was very nice worked with us and helped with everything very simple process I would recommended this place to anyone

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Yes, I came to cactus jacks on bell rd.... And John was so helpful... He put me in a car and took my stress away.... Thanks John!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 

Rick and John great guys ask for them when your ready for a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

Very easy got an approval fast very satisfied John was awesome...

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Ray was very helpful and friendly I think he's awesome guy thanks bro

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Good folks for the most part. But it's a you get what you pay for world buying a used vehicle nowadays.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Went to cactus jacks to look around and Rey helped us get into a new car he was great and very helpful totally recommend it come see him for ur car needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Ray was an amazing salesman and helped my wife and I get a great vehicle for our family with no nonsense! We struck a great deal and are leaving very happy in our new ride!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Staff is great and Ray is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fast approval.. Nice car at fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Best place to buy a they are very affordable,nice and offer good service

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Great place to get a car if you are worried about credit. I had a repossession a month before going here and it was no problem

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

I've bought 3 cars myself and my 2 kids have bought 1 each. Always done in less than 2 hours. I've been to all the locations but always end up at the Surprise store, maybe because it's the nicest or because Patrick is so helpful

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 6, 2019
 

If your credit is great or less than perfect, GO HERE! They will take care of you and you will roll off the lot with something. 500-1500 down no matter what they will work something out for you. They worked something out for me and I am a happy camper! I had one issue since my purchase. I called them up and they took me right in, fixed it immediately and I was on my way. Saved me 300 dollars! I love my new BMW! Special thanks to Randy and the sales guy with the pink glasses (sorry I forgot your name) lol.  You guys rock!  Thanks again. Allison C.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2019
 

Jack Vieyra  was excellent and quickly got me in a  vehicle.  Highly recommend.  Excellent customer service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

GREAT JOB PATRICKKKK I WAS IN AND OUT IN A FLASH! EASY SQUEEZY !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

kind helpful with great customer service would gladly and do refer many friends to see Patrick at cactus jacks!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Thank you for making things right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen Belyea, he was very friendly and worked with me even with my bad credit, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Patrick helped me get a real nice Jeep. Other dealers couldn't get me approved because I'm self-employed and not so good credit. I called him before i went in and he told me what to bring. I think I might have been at the Surprise Cactus Jack's for an hour and a half at the most before we were all done

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I went to this lot expecting a "buy here pay here" nightmare. Anyone who has used that type of car lot knows exactly what I mean. So I walked in, and met Jose. He was friendly, honest, and very knowledgeable. He showed me a handful of cars within my price range with a down payment and monthly payments. He was very upfront about pricing, which I really appreciated. He got me into an amazing 2011 Hyundai, which was still under manufacturer warranty. I have a great warranty though their dealership as well. Their cars are clean, and have low miles. I would absolutely recommend Cactus Jack's in Avondale to anyone looking for a buy here pay here lot. It has never been easier to get into a vehicle. Ask for Jose, he is amazing!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Jose....good job...very happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Real nice place to buy cars, small, but quality selection. The personal service rep. Jose was very nice and had a relaxed style of selling. The reps here won't "hound" you if you just wanna look at cars and check prices. They were quick and waited after the closing time on July 4th which is a holiday, once again showing they are a "customer first" kind of business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Jose was amazing, great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Quick and easy. Awesome service. Jose was my salesmen and service manager Randy were both great. Definitely will come back.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2019
 

Very nice great worker cust9 service very friendly

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2019
 

Purchased a car from here at the beginning of the year and it has been great! The customer service i received from the staff was excellent!! Will the Sales Manager was awesome! The process was quick and easy. sent my daughter there for her first car and she is loving it!! I highly recommend them!

Read at Yelp

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Awesome place. Awesome Staff. I bought a used 2007 Ford Mustang and the process was quick and easy, and every time there was a bump in the paperwork, it was treated fast, handled professionally and without hassle. The selection is good and everything (aside from Insurance) is done in-house and fast. Not to mention, the Dealer, Lisa Wolf, was very friendly and cooperative with every request I made. Best Car Dealers in Tucson!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

Cactus Jacks was amazing I was there for a total of 30 mins and walked out with a car today! Thank you guys so much for everything!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

The customer service is great and they made it a quick and easy process. We drove away with a car the same day! I recommend Cactus Jack's to everyone who is looking for a car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2019
 

Just bought a car from Cactus Jack’s. Very nice people, great customer service I would highly recommend to family. Great place to by a car. Would definitely come back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Really relaxed place, cars in great condition. Low down payment with low payments. Definitely encourage anyone looking for a car to do business here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2019
 

Joe and Lisa are great to work with, very understanding and willing to work with you! I would recommend them anytime and anyone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019
 

Easiest place to get a car, couldn't be happier with the process. Straight to the point! Lisa is friendly and compassionate! If you need a car just let them know I referred you ❤️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

I drove to this lot alone to test drive a few vehicles I had seen online before taking my husband in with me to make a decision. There were two people working and neither one of them were pushy or made me feel uncomfortable. They both had great customer service etiquette. The whole process was quick, easy and painless. If you are in the market for a vehicle I would definitely recommend this location!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 24, 2019
 

Process was so easy! And QUICK! I loved it and Lisa was so nice and got me into a good car after taking me out of my first option, because she took the time to figure me out, and knew what i would ACTUALLY like. Very accommodating, loved it. I love my new Dodge Dart!

Read at Yelp