Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Izzy was great.....had zero problems with the car....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

Definitely a great place to buy a car! Went in with my Mother on Friday we talked to Burt. In about an hour we rolled off the lot with the car we wanted. Thanks to Burt he's a great salesman.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 

Matt Shapourian Was The Beat Car Sales Man . Got Me In & Out Quick & In The Car I Was Lolking For . Go To Matt If You Want The Hook Up ! Super Excited

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2018
 

When you go to this dealership, you know you have a credit past. I have very little credit and mostly paid cash for item and this dealership came through when few other did. I was in and out in less than 30mins they even worked with me to split the down payment. Great experience. Xavier H

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

Adrian was super friendly and helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Mathew S was a great salesman.. Help me out in a time of need.. Thank you matt i appreciate you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2018
 

ADRIAN was amazing. Super helpful and friendly. The process was simple and quick. I would refer everyone to come here and ask for Adrian. If you want a car and a great experience. Call now!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 

Adrian denogean is hands down the best sells man in the world he put me n a car that I love so much and couldn't be more happier thanks and also they are quick and fast best ever

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

2nd car from these guys!! Wonderful and Hazen is the best!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Just bought a car from Hazen thank u so much .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

Luis great job great deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2018
 

My man Luis helped me out a lot. Gave me a good deal and I got exactly what I wanted. Also shoutout Bob for the discount.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Luis was educated, helpful and made the process exceptional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Luis was so helpful and informative. He made buying a car a dream. Thanks Luis!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Went to cactus jacks knowing it would be a hard time getting finance after a recent repo. Luis C had me approved and on the road in a hour tops in my CTS Cadillac. Great service and communication. If you recently destroyed your credit and worried about getting finance for a nice car go see Luis C. Thousand down and approved for 15 grand car in one hour!! He killed it!! Thank you very much Luis very cool guy and I'll be sending you refferals real soon.RoyG59

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Shout out to Ken for helping me out to get my car. Really friendly service. 5 stars definitely!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

Ken is a nice guy helped me out with a car fast and easy within an HR and friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2018
 

I just bought a car from Hazen great customer service and very helpful in picking out a vehicle good place to find a car

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Love this place. Very friendly and helped me out a lot. First time buying car off of a lot. And I would do it again. Thank u so much for working with me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even knew which one, and one of the sales men took care me from the beginning till the moment I left the dealership. I was very upset to not find here the car which will fit not just my budget but also my requirements (Happily I found it one month later at repokar), but still loved spending time here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

Lots of cars. Buy here, pay here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2017
 

Let me just express how pleasant my experience here was! As someone who recently moved here from Ohio.. my first initiative was to get a vehicle for the right price! I had been eyeing a vehicle here for some time and was praying and hoping that it didn't sell before I was able to come in! Last Saturday I stopped by to speak with a representative and Henry was an absolute joy and soo great to work with and the selection was right up my ally of what I was looking for! Thank you Henry of Cactus Jack's!!! Definitely will recommend this location to anyone who wants a car and a warm experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Henry went beyond customer satisfaction, he was just the most caring car salesman to help me get into a car. I would recommend anyone who wants a car to come to Cactus Jack in Glendale Arizona. Thanks for helping me get a great deal and good car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry was great! My car broke down and it's been over a month I have been tying to find one with good miles and affordable! Finally came to Henry and left the same day with a car! Great customer service and very helpful! Thank you Henry :)!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry Acosta was very nice and friendly and helped me with the process very fast. He was very helpful and kind and made the office feel like home. I would reccoment him to my friends! He is amazing. And he also gave me a really good reference to a food place that I will now visit every pay day. Thank you Henry!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

It was a great experience working with Henry! He is super awesome! I recommend him 100%. He worked to get me the best deal possible for my needs. I love my new car !

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2018
 

John was GREAT sand a ton of help! Happy with my purchase .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2018
 

John and rick were amazing they really helped me get the car I wanted I was extremely satisfied with my visit and I’m loving my new car !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

The the service we received from John was excellent. Love the new car..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

This place is great and fast they helped me out when i was in a bind. If your looking for a car this is the place ask for john or mark they are great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Excellent service from John

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

Wonderful experience at Cactus Jacks on Bell Rd. John and Rick were extremely helpful throughout the whole process and made things extremely easy and painless. I would highly recommend to others!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2018
 

John, Randy, Mark and Rick, They all we're very nice and wonderful customer service. We had the rack and pinion went out in our car, we brought it back to this location and they served us with respect and loyalty. The whole time they made sure we were comfortable and happy plus relaxed. I would definitely refer them to my family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2018
 

I had a great experience here, John and Mark were extremely helpful and made sure I had a reliable car for my family! Very nice people who were happy to help!! Very satisfied!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

John and Rick made my experience pleasant. They were very helpful and made it easy to understand and got me out quick.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

Great place,friendly sales staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 

They gave me a definite "No!" Even though they were not going to have my business. The gentleman was polite, professional and suggestive. Definitely will recommend as a positive experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

They are great sells men and they really know how work with you , they really just made my life a little bit easier lol but I do highly recommended them for those that are looking for a nice car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

The service was fantastic ! The two guys that helped me were Jose and Cesar, they had a great personality and we're extremely helpful and accommodating.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

Awesome experience. Staff was great! They made this experience easy and fun as this is my first time buying. Thanks cactus jack!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

I bought a truck today. And the customer service was great. Got me what i want and the guys were very nice and helpful. Thanks Catus Jack's for helping me and my family!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

Outstanding service, worked with me and got me into something nice.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Couldnt be happier that i walked in into this place. Warming welcome from pete. Explained everything from a-z. Loved the vehicle selection. Smooth transaction . very polite and friendy. Would highly reccomend the the services here. Awesome sales person . you rock pete!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

Great experience, wonderful staff everything was taken care of, very easy to get a car here and it's affordable. I highly recommend coming here. Ask for Patrick he is awesome and very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

I had a good experience with Pete from cactus jacks auto he was very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly.... Good guy..... Good experience.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

They have bent over backwards for me. Sorry for forgetting to do this review pete. You are helping me so much thx again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

I got a Saturn Aura from here. Beautiful vehicle, sunroof, leather interior, it was a great steal. The salesman wasn't pushy and he was very helpful throughout the whole process. I brang in the car a few days after purchasing the vehicle because my battery was bad. They replaced it within 10 minutes and I didn't pay a single dime. I have 500 mi. warranty on the car as well and needed the axels replaced as well. I call in to their Cactus Auto Shop on Camelback the same day (I guess that's where they fix the mechanical issues) and explain to them the situation. They needed my car overnight but don't have any loaners to give. I told them that I work and I can't bring it in until the weekend since I am off. I was afraid that if I bring it in on Friday, my warranty would void since I may or may not be over the 500 miles given. I spoke to Mark who was extremely friendly and said, "Don't worry, I'll take care of it just ask for Mark." I was amazed at the customer service! I go back to the Surprise location and let the Front desk agent know what happened and he said, " We'll take good care of you!" and smiles. What a great car buying experience! I will definitely buy more cars here and refer my friends here as well!!!!!!! Thank you Cactus Jacks for getting me into a vehicle I LOVE!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

I was very happy with my experience here. i got Patrick as my sales man he was very kind and courteous to my budget and what i was looking to buy. i did not feel pressured to buy a car right then and there in any way or form. Patrick showed me the cars on the lot that where in my budget and explained every detail about them. I am very pleased to have the perfect car that was in my budget and fitted my vehicle needs. if you go here i would suggest asking for Patrick.Thanks Patrick for selling me my car!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2017
 

I have been leasing through Cactus Jacks for almost 3 years now. I got into a Mazda 6 about 6 months ago. When going to get an oil change the mechanic I had went to had the nerve to tell me all my motor mounts were bad, I didn't believe I could ruin all my motor mounts in such a short time so I took my car back to where I got it, Cactus Jacks.. and man am I glad I did because it turns out all my motor mounts were in excellent condition, I just needed to replace my water pump! Randy was very helpful in this process, he reassured me of what was really wrong and that they would cover the parts and labor as long as I paid my small deductible. Randy and the Cactus Jack crew saved me and my family  a lot of time, stress and money. I know this company has a few bad reviews, but based off my own personal experience I would ABSOLUTELY recommend  Cactus Jacks to anyone I know!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2016
 

I was with Cactus Jacks for 2 years. I can't say that it was always a positive experience yet I can't speak negative either. I have worked for Buy Here Pay Here places and all I can say in their defense is that they are a great opportunity if you have no credit or bad credit. The payment and APR might be high but the loans are short term. Plus they report to the Credit Bureau's and that is a big help. I was able to finance a brand new vehicle 2 years later and traded in my vehicle that I had with them. Never had an issue with my Jeep Commander and when I had to change my payment date because of my new job and new payroll they worked with me. I will always be grateful for the help and customer service that Patrick gave us from the beginning.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2018
 

I was very impressed by the great customer service my cousin and I recieved today. He has been looking for a car for sometime now. After going from dealer to dealer he decided to check out Cactus Jacks In Avondale. Carlos and Miguel were professional and friendly. I will diffidently recommend them to my family and friends.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2018
 

Carlos made the process for me a first time buyer uncomplicated. I was nervous and been putting off dealing with getting a car but right away the information and knowledge he shared put me at ease and the process enjoyable. I'm glad I came here!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

very good experience nice people carlos and miguel really help you out and work with really recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Randy kitelinger was amazing very helpful ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 

Miguel and Carlos were amazing! The process was very smooth and they were friendly and helpful! Thank you so much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2018
 

Financial specialist carlos villalpando jr and Miguel is the best guys to work with getting a deal. Best cats we just a car 2005 dodge grand caravan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 

Best customer service i have EVER received...A BIG Thank you to Carlos and Miguel for everything!!! Loving my G6!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

Carlos was very helpful with helping me find my first car! everything was fast and simple I wasn’t overwhelmed like I usually am at other dealers I am very pleased with the service provided!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 

Carlos was and is a true jewel.My experience was a true delight.Thank you for the experience

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2018
 

I would like to Thank Miguel and Carlos for giving me the opportunity to finance my wonderful and beautiful car I am one very happy customer and I would love to recommend any one who needs help with a car please go and see Miguel and Carlos and please let them know that I Lucilla P Marquez sent you. Thanks again.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Place to go for car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2018
 

Richard Madrid the guy that i been loking for good income 8 references down payment and thats it i have my chevy equinox for 4 months already

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 24, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 19, 2018
 

Worked with Richard Madrid. Amazing salesman, very personable! Went above and beyond to help me. Highly recommended.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

I just got a car from Richard Madrid. He set me up with something I truly wanted !!! And for a greeeat price !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

Worked with Richard Madrid, who was the greatest! No pressure salesman who really took his time to make sure we were happy. Richard's personality was fun and absolutely the best in our entire car shopping experience! Stellar customer service! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 8, 2018
 

Got a great truck at a great price . No hassles no pressure.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2018
 

Very professional and thorough. Second time purchasing a vehicle from them. Richard was speedy and efficient in taking care of all my needs.

Read at Google