Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Great experience! Izzy was knowledgeable, patient and flexible, I had several obsticles and he provided nothing but solutions. Highly recommend Izzy for your car buying needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

After having my car for less than 3 months my car is completely broke down, and instead of being helpful they said get the car to us and we will check it out and hungup. I than called back again and was sent to the same dept after being cutoff when explaining the situation. I am delayed from work and getting my kids to school everything. I pay for this car in payments and they should be offering to help and they are not! Worst experience i have ever had!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

easy place to buy a car!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2019
 

very helpful. in and out fast. Thomas stayed late to help us

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Matthew was great!! He took care of us in no time! I love my car!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Adrian and Thomas thank you both so much for all your help and hard work today. You went above and beyond to help me out. I'm so glad I made the choice to come here. Once again thank you so very much!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Thomas and adrian were amazing. Stressed out I had no car and need something asap. Did all my paperwork and got approved over the phone. They worked with me as I have bad credit. Low down payment and very helpful. Stayed late after they closed to get me into my new car. Thanks so much for all your guys help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2019
 

Bought a car today from cactus Jack's great sell easy financing and John v our salesman was a great guy and a great help with the whole process. Thank you John

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2019
 

I’ve had the best experience dealing with cactus jack, the best sales man Izzy Gutierrez always makes everything efficient and easy, this will be my 6th car purchasing with Izzy. And many more to come. I’ll give them more stars if possible!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen Belyea and it was an amazing experience! It was so easy and I enjoyed every minute of it! Thank you.- Sarah McMullen

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

We just bought a car from Hazen Belyea and it was such a simple, stress free, and amazing experience that I had to submit a review. His professionalism was unparalleled, he really seemed to have a heart for what he does. He worked with us despite our poor credit and immediate budget. It was overall awesome, and I can't affirm Hazen or Cactus Jack's Mese enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Got my vehicle with Ken today fast and simple.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Ken was awesome great customer service would do business with him again in and out pretty quick

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Just got a New Car from Hazen. He is the most friendly upfront car salesman I have ever came across super awsome and great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Ken. Great salesman! The one to talk to!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I honestly haven't had the best expierience with this company. But the manager Bob has been helpful and kind every step of the way. He went out of his way to make sure that i was taken care of, and every wrong was made right. 5 stars for the customer service i recieved and the effort the manager put in to make things fair.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
 

Just bought a car from hazen was the easiest car buying experience my wife and I have ever had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Purchased 2011 Jeep Cherokee from Hazen. Great service great people! I’ll be coming back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2019
 

Bought a car from Hazen very nice guy. Loved my experience.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

It's good service the guy can communicate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Henry was the nicest car salesman I’ve ever met. Honest and has great integrity, not just trying to make a sale. Buy here!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Absolutely the best customer service i had at any dealership. Worked with me and came through for me. This was the only dealership willing to work with me. Cars are very decent love love love my new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Dealer was very honest & informatived I got my car else where but hes a great honest guy that will help you out.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Haven't had any problems out of my baby got her close to 2yrs ago!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2019
 

Henry sold us a beautiful 2013 Dodge Avenger that looks and run brand new with great low miles. They worked with my bad credit and repo. Great place that does expect you to pay half the car right there.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Great customer service! Very friendly I recommend going to this location! Got me in a car fast helped me change my life!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

I just bought my 2011 Nissan Rogue with John Vieyra. I was treated excellent. They helped me with telling me every detail about the car and how everything will work. I love this place. Thank you for the chance to own a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

it Is not easy to buy a vehicle but Rick gave us great customer service and got us a great vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Great experience! Mark and John were very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a lot of problems getting a car and they helped me with ease!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Awesome experience. John and Randy...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2019
 

Very satudfying and worked with me thank you john and mark

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Very good service!!! Definitely satisfied with the car !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Got my wife a new Dodge Journey very satisfied thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Rick was very kind and helpful to us through the whole process. We love our new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

Was very happy with John and Rick, and just watching the teamwork to get me into a car I thought was impossible. Definately recommend Cactus Jacks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Rick was amazing! Made the process painless!!!!☺️☺️ Good at his job!!! Thank you Rick. My husband and I appreciate you!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Staff is great and Ray is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fast approval.. Nice car at fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Best place to buy a they are very affordable,nice and offer good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car. Jose was so nice and helpful, and found me a very nice car. THANKS JOSE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Jose has excellent customer service. He was fast and found me a great car. Will definitely come here again. Thanks Jose.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Amazing place. Just got my first ride. Jose was a great help. Thanks cactus jack for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2019
 

Jack Vieyra  was excellent and quickly got me in a  vehicle.  Highly recommend.  Excellent customer service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

GREAT JOB PATRICKKKK I WAS IN AND OUT IN A FLASH! EASY SQUEEZY !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

kind helpful with great customer service would gladly and do refer many friends to see Patrick at cactus jacks!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Thank you for making things right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen Belyea, he was very friendly and worked with me even with my bad credit, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Patrick helped me get a real nice Jeep. Other dealers couldn't get me approved because I'm self-employed and not so good credit. I called him before i went in and he told me what to bring. I think I might have been at the Surprise Cactus Jack's for an hour and a half at the most before we were all done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

I was a bit skeptical about going to a buy-here-pay-here dealership. That changed once I got there. I called first and spoke with Paul. I thought he was just telling me what I wanted to hear. I have bad credit from divorce and a bad car crash. I went to 5 big name dealers...yes on the phone and NO to my face. When I got there, Paul introduced me to Patrick, the manager. I asked Patrick if he could pull my credit so we can save some time. He said "we don't need to pull credit to finance a car for you". He said as long as I have a full time job and down payment, we're good. He actually did it! I put $1200 down and got a GOOD car! No credit pull. That was back in March of 2018 and the account is now showing on my credit and starting to improve it. Thanks for helping me when nobody else would

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I went to this lot expecting a "buy here pay here" nightmare. Anyone who has used that type of car lot knows exactly what I mean. So I walked in, and met Jose. He was friendly, honest, and very knowledgeable. He showed me a handful of cars within my price range with a down payment and monthly payments. He was very upfront about pricing, which I really appreciated. He got me into an amazing 2011 Hyundai, which was still under manufacturer warranty. I have a great warranty though their dealership as well. Their cars are clean, and have low miles. I would absolutely recommend Cactus Jack's in Avondale to anyone looking for a buy here pay here lot. It has never been easier to get into a vehicle. Ask for Jose, he is amazing!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Jose....good job...very happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Real nice place to buy cars, small, but quality selection. The personal service rep. Jose was very nice and had a relaxed style of selling. The reps here won't "hound" you if you just wanna look at cars and check prices. They were quick and waited after the closing time on July 4th which is a holiday, once again showing they are a "customer first" kind of business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Jose was amazing, great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Quick and easy. Awesome service. Jose was my salesmen and service manager Randy were both great. Definitely will come back.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2019
 

Very nice great worker cust9 service very friendly

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2019
 

Purchased a car from here at the beginning of the year and it has been great! The customer service i received from the staff was excellent!! Will the Sales Manager was awesome! The process was quick and easy. sent my daughter there for her first car and she is loving it!! I highly recommend them!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

I rate this place 5 stars best help i ever had polite no credit no problem i walked in today i drove out today that easy i recommend this place at 100%

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019
 

Would ABSOLUTELY recommend Cactus Jacks, was treated like family! Lisa is extremely helpful! 10/10!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 15, 2019
 

Was an all around great experience working with Lisa on finding the right car for our family! She was awesome! 10/10

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Ive had my sonata for over a year with absolutely no problems but routine maintaince.. Cactus Jacks is AMAZING....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2019
 

Lisa is awesome. I like the fact thay there is no BS involved. Straight to the point. In and out in less than 2 hours with my car. Foreber greatful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019
 

Good deal easy process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2019
 

My car recently broke down and looking everywhere online for a nice car. Finally found it at cactus jacks, with the lovely help form Lisa, I drove off the lot with my new car! I would def recommend everyone to come here, and see Lisa!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 

I came up with my good friends Barry & Gale for them to look around. Lisa Fricke in sales warmly greeted us as she opened the door to usher us inside. Immediately we could sense her genuine no-hassle demeanor. She got right to the most recent vehicles that landed on their lot & the immaculately kept Chevy went home in less than 3 hours! The customer contact was second to none! Happy campers all the way around! Thank you Cactus Jack's Tucson & Ms. Lisa

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

A buy here pay here place i will tell people about this place and even buy more vehicle's from them good friendly people

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019