Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

awesome truck selection in surprise.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Adrian helped me out a lot! Ask for him, he is super patient and supportive and seems pretty honest. Overall my experience here was great and Adrian’s customer service was awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

My sales guy is the best, the guy in payments and service wanted to charge me a $75 diagnostic fee for my window that is off track and will not roll back up.Then to be told I had to make an appointment and the soonest was next Friday. I said that we are in Arizona and he replied that it's a good thing that it's fall. Like I said, I love my sales guy he is caring and was able to get the fee waived but I have to wait till this next Friday

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2018
 

Awesome dealer they treat u with respect & give u a decent car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2018
 

Haven't been but I purchased a truck from there 5yrs ago and it ran perfect for 3yrs

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 

Luis made this the easiest possible way to buy a car. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2018
 

This is our second car we've bought from Ken. He's the best car sales man!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

We needed a car from a recent repo and Luis helped us get a new car. It was fast and efficient! Longest part was choosing the vehicle and getting references down. Which is nothing to complain about!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

My name is Dennis , I just bought a car from HAZEN at catcus jacks sales! Very fast and helpful hands! I recommend 10/10 if you want a deal done fast !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

I just bought a vehicle from Hazen today. Financed in less than 2 hours.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

So I needed a car fast, my friend Aaron help me find a place and introduced me to ken, great service great help great car thanks guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Very great service from Luis Compos and I left with the car I wanted !!!! Yayyy thk you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Came in and was greeted as soon as coming out of my vehiacle with a kind car sales man names Luis Campos he is a super cool guy to help you out with any deals you are looking for helps you out fast and gets you the best deal available am pleased to say that he got me and my family a car. I have gone to ather places but thus place I strongly say that it was a great refrence from co workers and was a good choice

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Ken was very helpful throughout the entire process of buying a car. He was very friendly and straight forward with everything we needed to walk out the door with a car! Great experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Ken did good for me and made every thing easy

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Great customer service! Very friendly I recommend going to this location! Got me in a car fast helped me change my life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Love this place. Very friendly and helped me out a lot. First time buying car off of a lot. And I would do it again. Thank u so much for working with me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even knew which one, and one of the sales men took care me from the beginning till the moment I left the dealership. I was very upset to not find here the car which will fit not just my budget but also my requirements (Happily I found it one month later at repokar), but still loved spending time here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

Lots of cars. Buy here, pay here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2017
 

Let me just express how pleasant my experience here was! As someone who recently moved here from Ohio.. my first initiative was to get a vehicle for the right price! I had been eyeing a vehicle here for some time and was praying and hoping that it didn't sell before I was able to come in! Last Saturday I stopped by to speak with a representative and Henry was an absolute joy and soo great to work with and the selection was right up my ally of what I was looking for! Thank you Henry of Cactus Jack's!!! Definitely will recommend this location to anyone who wants a car and a warm experience!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Henry went beyond customer satisfaction, he was just the most caring car salesman to help me get into a car. I would recommend anyone who wants a car to come to Cactus Jack in Glendale Arizona. Thanks for helping me get a great deal and good car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry was great! My car broke down and it's been over a month I have been tying to find one with good miles and affordable! Finally came to Henry and left the same day with a car! Great customer service and very helpful! Thank you Henry :)!!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

The service manager is a hard working, very friendly guy!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Everyone is so funny and makes you feel welcome like family lol works with you too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Rick, Mark, and John were totally awesome. They worked with us and found us the perfect vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Bought my vehicle from cactus jacks in mesa, about a week later the blend door actuator started clicking like crazy. Cactus Jacks in mesa referred me to truefix to pay the $299 deductible. Randy over here in the service department at cactus jack's on bell rd. contacted me and got me taken care of. Cant thank him enough.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

THEY AWESOME ESPECIALLY JOHN VIEYRA! THEY ARE SO HELPFUL FROM THE START TO THE END AND DRIVE OFF WITH YOUR VEHICLE! THANKS JOHN!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

In and out, great service. Will use them again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Rick and Mark have been great. So far so good everything has been good

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

I worked with John and mark they made the process very easy and don’t make me feel bad if I said no to a specific car. They were patient and quick. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

They were willing to work with me so I could get the car I wanted..... Very nice people as well!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car. Jose was so nice and helpful, and found me a very nice car. THANKS JOSE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Jose has excellent customer service. He was fast and found me a great car. Will definitely come here again. Thanks Jose.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Amazing place. Just got my first ride. Jose was a great help. Thanks cactus jack for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Best place to buy a ? they are very affordable,nice and offer good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google May 10, 2018
 

Great place,friendly sales staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 2, 2018
 

They gave me a definite "No!" Even though they were not going to have my business. The gentleman was polite, professional and suggestive. Definitely will recommend as a positive experience.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Patrick helped me get a real nice Jeep. Other dealers couldn't get me approved because I'm self-employed and not so good credit. I called him before i went in and he told me what to bring. I think I might have been at the Surprise Cactus Jack's for an hour and a half at the most before we were all done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

I was a bit skeptical about going to a buy-here-pay-here dealership. That changed once I got there. I called first and spoke with Paul. I thought he was just telling me what I wanted to hear. I have bad credit from divorce and a bad car crash. I went to 5 big name dealers...yes on the phone and NO to my face. When I got there, Paul introduced me to Patrick, the manager. I asked Patrick if he could pull my credit so we can save some time. He said "we don't need to pull credit to finance a car for you". He said as long as I have a full time job and down payment, we're good. He actually did it! I put $1200 down and got a GOOD car! No credit pull. That was back in March of 2018 and the account is now showing on my credit and starting to improve it. Thanks for helping me when nobody else would

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Couldnt be happier that i walked in into this place. Warming welcome from pete. Explained everything from a-z. Loved the vehicle selection. Smooth transaction . very polite and friendy. Would highly reccomend the the services here. Awesome sales person . you rock pete!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

Great experience, wonderful staff everything was taken care of, very easy to get a car here and it's affordable. I highly recommend coming here. Ask for Patrick he is awesome and very knowledgeable.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

I had a good experience with Pete from cactus jacks auto he was very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly.... Good guy..... Good experience.....

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

They have bent over backwards for me. Sorry for forgetting to do this review pete. You are helping me so much thx again

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

I got a Saturn Aura from here. Beautiful vehicle, sunroof, leather interior, it was a great steal. The salesman wasn't pushy and he was very helpful throughout the whole process. I brang in the car a few days after purchasing the vehicle because my battery was bad. They replaced it within 10 minutes and I didn't pay a single dime. I have 500 mi. warranty on the car as well and needed the axels replaced as well. I call in to their Cactus Auto Shop on Camelback the same day (I guess that's where they fix the mechanical issues) and explain to them the situation. They needed my car overnight but don't have any loaners to give. I told them that I work and I can't bring it in until the weekend since I am off. I was afraid that if I bring it in on Friday, my warranty would void since I may or may not be over the 500 miles given. I spoke to Mark who was extremely friendly and said, "Don't worry, I'll take care of it just ask for Mark." I was amazed at the customer service! I go back to the Surprise location and let the Front desk agent know what happened and he said, " We'll take good care of you!" and smiles. What a great car buying experience! I will definitely buy more cars here and refer my friends here as well!!!!!!! Thank you Cactus Jacks for getting me into a vehicle I LOVE!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Great service by Carlos. I recommend going here they will take care of you fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Carlos was great! ? Amazing customer service, kept conversation and was completely understanding of what vehicle I was searching for ? Also was a quick process! Highly recommend this place!! Keep up the amazing work!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

Mr. carlos villalpando was wonderful very helpful got me in a nice car for a good price.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2018
 

Carlos was amazing very helpful. He helped with all my question as well as got me into a car that is amazing. Thank you again Carlos and will both great people check them out.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Carlos was awesome , very professional an explained things in fully an went of his way to pick me up from home to make the purchase of my new vehicle I couldn’t be happier these guys rock

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2018
 

Thanks again Cactus Jacks Autos!! Second car we got here!! Thanks to the Assistant Manager Carlos for helping us out! Very professional and courteous! Shout out to Big Will with all the paperwork and for going above and beyond satying late with us! We will be back again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2018
 

Carlos was awesome..the process was quick n easy! He got my son in a great car with low payments. We're very happy customers! ?

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2018
 

Was turned down everywhere else but Carlos was able to get us in a good vehicle at a decent price. Highly recommend this place if you need a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2018
 

Will was great, very helpful in getting me into a nice car reliable car, I would definitely refer this company to my friends, THANK YOU SO MUCH

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2018
 

First time I had a good time at a car dealership the salesperson was really great friendly and kind and fast service took less than an hour to get a car from start to finish

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 

They treat their customers right (even the ones that are difficult) If there is a problem with a vehicle they have sold they will do what is needed to get the problem resolved. There is no credit check and they view your paychecks and ability to come up with the down payment as your credit score. This is great for the credit impaired (Like me)

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 

Helped me w good prices on battery and AC as I bought my car from them 2 1/2yrs ago.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2018
 

Richard was amazing! thank you for helping my girl get her car for only 1K down. you guys are great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2018
 

Place to go for car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2018