Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

If you need a car this is the place to go Adrian worked with me so that I would be able to get a car that I needed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 

I came to cactus jacks to buy a vehicle thinking it would take forever and have to deal with nonsense sales people but I didn’t. I walked in and Adrian Denogran helped me and helped me with all my questions. I was in and out within 45 minutes with a new Kia Soul with the payments I wanted. I would highly recommend coming to cactus jacks and see Adrian to get a new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 

Real friendly dealership super honest about the whole process don’t hide anything no credit checks or anything like that

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 

Adrian D. was awsome, great customer service, made buying a car easy! Thank you for all your help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 

Great experience dealt with Adrian fast easy and smooth process. Very professional and informative definitely will refer friends and family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

Great place.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

Adrian made my visit quick and simple I left satisfied with my vehicle and service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 

Adrian was awsome this was my 3rd vehicle thanks again Cactus jacks and Adrian!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Bought my car from Hazen Belyea ..Super nice and painless.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Ken helped us throughout our entire dealership experience and it was amazing! Thank you so much and went home with a car beyond my dreams!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

Ken was amazing!!! I was in and out and in something I love! Thanks again!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Ken was the best I was in and out with no pressure sale and didn’t get me in a vehicle that I didn’t want to.....good guys there

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Bob and Ken were amazing! Made everything extremely quick and easy! We were in and out in an hour! Highly recommended!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Ken was very helpful!! Got a car super quick and fast

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

I bought a Car today from Hazen here in Mesa. He's the Most generous person to help Me through every step. Very Nice Customer service!!Cactus Jack is the Place for a Vehicle to buy . Thank you guys

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

Ken made it super easy for us to get into a car immediately. 11/10 would do again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2019
 

This place is awesome. Ken helped us and got us a fantastic deal! Super happy with our experience 10/10 would recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Awsome service Ken and hazle did Great first time buyer and i got spontanious service everything was easy breazzy

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

I had a great experience there. This is a straight forward purchasing process. The terms were up front and forward and the financing they offer is just about the same as you can get at any other dealership with sub-prime credit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

These guys were amazing. I walked in there to inquire, already being turned down by other places, feeling like I didnt have a chance, 2hrs later I drove away in this beauty. They worked with what I had and made an amazing payment plan for me. They took time to explain every detail and walked me through every step from gathering paper work for approval to the free oilchanges and warranty. They gave a hardworking woman a chance to do bigger things I would highly recommend them to all!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

It's good service the guy can communicate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 

Henry was the nicest car salesman I’ve ever met. Honest and has great integrity, not just trying to make a sale. Buy here!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Absolutely the best customer service i had at any dealership. Worked with me and came through for me. This was the only dealership willing to work with me. Cars are very decent love love love my new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Dealer was very honest & informatived I got my car else where but hes a great honest guy that will help you out.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

John and Rick was amazing at this location!! Everyone had fun energy and they made me and my finance feel very welcome and by doing so we got approved for the vehicle we wanted for so long. VERY HAPPY.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

I went to get a car and John helped me. He was straight forward and helpful. I would recommend anyone to come get a car from John. It was a great car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2019
 

John Vieyra got us straight to the point. Helped us out we loved the customer service. I bought my car with integrity and that's what my sales man showed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2019
 

Rick is awesome funny and made the purchase of a car seamless! I enjoyed my time with when originally i was anxious. They do amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2019
 

They did amazing. Did exactly what i wanted and needed . John vierya is the man

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

John and mark were very helpful and kind we ended up with a car in about 2 hours

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Rick at cactus Jack's was great and quick to get me financed and out the door!!! Here today 11/12 for service on my van. Cactus Jack's service department knows how to make things right and take care of their clients, by repairing what's wrong and having great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

Rick was amazing and very helpful with picking my first car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2019
 

John and Rick were awesome and we're berry helpfull in helping me get the car u wanted made the process a breeze thank u you guys do did a great job

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019
 

Rick was a great help. Everything went smooth and quick. Couldnt be happier!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Ray was very helpful and friendly I think he's awesome guy thanks bro

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Good folks for the most part. But it's a you get what you pay for world buying a used vehicle nowadays.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Went to cactus jacks to look around and Rey helped us get into a new car he was great and very helpful totally recommend it come see him for ur car needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Ray was an amazing salesman and helped my wife and I get a great vehicle for our family with no nonsense! We struck a great deal and are leaving very happy in our new ride!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Staff is great and Ray is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fast approval.. Nice car at fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Best place to buy a they are very affordable,nice and offer good service

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Great place to get a car if you are worried about credit. I had a repossession a month before going here and it was no problem

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

I've bought 3 cars myself and my 2 kids have bought 1 each. Always done in less than 2 hours. I've been to all the locations but always end up at the Surprise store, maybe because it's the nicest or because Patrick is so helpful

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 6, 2019
 

If your credit is great or less than perfect, GO HERE! They will take care of you and you will roll off the lot with something. 500-1500 down no matter what they will work something out for you. They worked something out for me and I am a happy camper! I had one issue since my purchase. I called them up and they took me right in, fixed it immediately and I was on my way. Saved me 300 dollars! I love my new BMW! Special thanks to Randy and the sales guy with the pink glasses (sorry I forgot your name) lol.  You guys rock!  Thanks again. Allison C.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2019
 

Jack Vieyra  was excellent and quickly got me in a  vehicle.  Highly recommend.  Excellent customer service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

GREAT JOB PATRICKKKK I WAS IN AND OUT IN A FLASH! EASY SQUEEZY !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

kind helpful with great customer service would gladly and do refer many friends to see Patrick at cactus jacks!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Thank you for making things right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen Belyea, he was very friendly and worked with me even with my bad credit, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Patrick helped me get a real nice Jeep. Other dealers couldn't get me approved because I'm self-employed and not so good credit. I called him before i went in and he told me what to bring. I think I might have been at the Surprise Cactus Jack's for an hour and a half at the most before we were all done

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2019
 

I went to this lot expecting a "buy here pay here" nightmare. Anyone who has used that type of car lot knows exactly what I mean. So I walked in, and met Jose. He was friendly, honest, and very knowledgeable. He showed me a handful of cars within my price range with a down payment and monthly payments. He was very upfront about pricing, which I really appreciated. He got me into an amazing 2011 Hyundai, which was still under manufacturer warranty. I have a great warranty though their dealership as well. Their cars are clean, and have low miles. I would absolutely recommend Cactus Jack's in Avondale to anyone looking for a buy here pay here lot. It has never been easier to get into a vehicle. Ask for Jose, he is amazing!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2019
 

Jose....good job...very happy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2019
 

Real nice place to buy cars, small, but quality selection. The personal service rep. Jose was very nice and had a relaxed style of selling. The reps here won't "hound" you if you just wanna look at cars and check prices. They were quick and waited after the closing time on July 4th which is a holiday, once again showing they are a "customer first" kind of business.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2019
 

Jose was amazing, great customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Quick and easy. Awesome service. Jose was my salesmen and service manager Randy were both great. Definitely will come back.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2019
 

Very nice great worker cust9 service very friendly

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 25, 2019
 

Purchased a car from here at the beginning of the year and it has been great! The customer service i received from the staff was excellent!! Will the Sales Manager was awesome! The process was quick and easy. sent my daughter there for her first car and she is loving it!! I highly recommend them!

Read at Yelp

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2019
 

Amazing services got approved right away I recommend you come to cactus Jack to get your car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2019
 

So easy to get an affordable and nice car. Better than any other dealership. Make sure u talk to Lisa!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2019
 

Lisa was amazing! We drove the car, gave them down payment, filled out some paperwork, waited a very short time to get financing done, and was out. Whole process took about an hour from the time we showed up. Just take proof of residence, proof of job, and your cash for a down payment and you’re good. Love the process!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019
 

Great cars.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2019
 

I came in on Wednesday and got a cute nice car and there was issues but I came in and spoke with joe and he helped me get in to a reliable fusion I am super happy with the out come he worked hard to get me what I needed for work it’s a great place and it was quick and simple in and out I love the car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019
 

Lisa is awesome. I like the fact thay there is no BS involved. Straight to the point. In and out in less than 2 hours with my car. Forever greatful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

My husband and I were shopping around trying to find who had the lowest down payment with the best quality cars. We went to one place spent 3 hours there tried every avenue to get approved and were still denied. We decided to go to Cactus Jacks it was our last hope. Once we chose the car we wanted it took an hour to drive off in our new/used 2016 Ford Fiesta.We had to go hack to cactus jacks today because the battery needed to be replaced. Once the mechanic took it back we had our carback within a few minutes. The woman in the office was very helpful and made our situation top priority. Thank you Cactus Jacks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2019
 

I would highly recommend cactus jacks! Lisa there has great customer service and very good patient when you don’t know what you want. Very easy and fast! Go see Lisa!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019
 

Awesome place. Awesome Staff. I bought a used 2007 Ford Mustang and the process was quick and easy, and every time there was a bump in the paperwork, it was treated fast, handled professionally and without hassle. The selection is good and everything (aside from Insurance) is done in-house and fast. Not to mention, the Dealer, Lisa Wolf, was very friendly and cooperative with every request I made. Best Car Dealers in Tucson!!!

Read at Google