Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 23, 2020
 

We went in looking for a pickup truck. Izzy Gutierrez the salesman was extremely helpful and answered all our questions and concerns. we ended up buying a Dodge 3500 Ram Truck and We are extremely happy with the whole process.  Thank you Izzy

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

My husband and I are very great full to Mr Izzy. He made the process so quick and easy we were out within an hour and half. Thank u very much to him and his staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

Cactus Jack's is the best place to buy a vehicle!!! It Was so easy and painless!! Our sales rep was on top of things and had us out the door in no time. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 

Cactus Jack's is the best place to buy a vehicle!!! It Was so easy and painless!! Our sales rep was on top of things and had us out the door in no time. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

I was in and out within an hour, no more than an hour and a half, and Izzy was wonderful to say the least. He made what is generally a painstaking process as we all know, into a simple, quick, and virtually painless car buying experience. Will definitely recommend it to anyone that I know who is buying a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Got my vehicle here. Payment plan auto deduct; nice..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2020
 

Go to to IZzy he’s the man been looking all day for a car came in real quick and got a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020
 

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

I just bought a car from Hazen. He is an amazing sales representative who went above and beyond in helping me get my new vehicle!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Ken was really helpful and got me into a car fast.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Ken....did his thing got us in a car...nice guy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2020
 

Ken was very great got us into what we wanted in and out easy great man check him out.our secound time going throw him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Fastest it’s ever taken me to get a car this is my third and it has by far been the easiest process ken was a great help and easy to get along with. Great man and place!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Very friendly worked with me and my husband!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Great fast friendly service come on down ask for Ken

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Ken went all out his way to make sure I got what I wanted. Thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Very helpful team... Didn't find what I wanted but the staff was still very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

I just bought a car from Hazen Belyea & I would highly recommend him . Walked in wanting to buy a car & walked out with my dream car thanks to Hazen. Really helped to make the process easy and convenient, as well he helped with all questions/concerns and am very happy with the outcome. I would certainly recommend.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2020
 

I had a great experience at cactus jacks. Henry was was awesome he made the experience easy. It only took me about 2 hours to leave in a nice car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Definitely recommend! Henry is very helpful and friendly. Straightforward service, I never felt pressured. Great selection of vehicles. I will be referring family & friends. Thank you guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019
 

I bought a car at Cactus Jack on 54th and Glendale. Henry Acosta was my sales person, my experience was excellent, he explained everything to me, he was professional, patient, funny. I Gave a 5 star. Thank you Henry Acosta for the greatness and wonderful customer service I will be returning

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 

I had a great experience there. This is a straight forward purchasing process. The terms were up front and forward and the financing they offer is just about the same as you can get at any other dealership with sub-prime credit.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2019
 

These guys were amazing. I walked in there to inquire, already being turned down by other places, feeling like I didnt have a chance, 2hrs later I drove away in this beauty. They worked with what I had and made an amazing payment plan for me. They took time to explain every detail and walked me through every step from gathering paper work for approval to the free oilchanges and warranty. They gave a hardworking woman a chance to do bigger things I would highly recommend them to all!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 8, 2019
 

It's good service the guy can communicate

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020
 

Had an easy-going experience with Randy in Service. Had a couple of issues on my ‘14 Chevy Cruze and he was very understanding and helpful with getting the issues resolved.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Awesome service! Worked well with us and got us in a good car. Would recommend John!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I came to got a car john was very polite and helpful he answered all of my questions and got me in and out the door quick and easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

Thank you Catus jacks, John Vieyra was so helpful we were in and out in No time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020
 

Rick is awesome. He was super helpful. When my daughters car got totaled, they paid it off and got her into a new car right away!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

John and Mark are excellent at what they do!They say what they mean and mean what they say!In and out is the name of the game if your honest with them! Thank you for everything!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

John and Mark were super helpful and gave me some very important tips for owning a car. Thank you guys I am very happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019
 

Ray was very helpful and friendly I think he's awesome guy thanks bro

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 

Good folks for the most part. But it's a you get what you pay for world buying a used vehicle nowadays.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Went to cactus jacks to look around and Rey helped us get into a new car he was great and very helpful totally recommend it come see him for ur car needs

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2019
 

Ray was an amazing salesman and helped my wife and I get a great vehicle for our family with no nonsense! We struck a great deal and are leaving very happy in our new ride!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Staff is great and Ray is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fast approval.. Nice car at fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Best place to buy a they are very affordable,nice and offer good service

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

I cannot express how much if a positive experience this was !! Patrick is the kindest person and very helpful ! I walked in very unsure of what I wanted. Never once was I pressured or guided to certain cars for the sale . Not at all like the stresses of a regular car dealer. So I test drove a few on my list and without a single doubt, left with my camaro within 2 hours. I highly recommend them !! Thank you both so very much !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019
 

Got a great deal on a 14 Sierra. Used Desert Financial for the financing

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019
 

Great place to get a car if you are worried about credit. I had a repossession a month before going here and it was no problem

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

I've bought 3 cars myself and my 2 kids have bought 1 each. Always done in less than 2 hours. I've been to all the locations but always end up at the Surprise store, maybe because it's the nicest or because Patrick is so helpful

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 6, 2019
 

If your credit is great or less than perfect, GO HERE! They will take care of you and you will roll off the lot with something. 500-1500 down no matter what they will work something out for you. They worked something out for me and I am a happy camper! I had one issue since my purchase. I called them up and they took me right in, fixed it immediately and I was on my way. Saved me 300 dollars! I love my new BMW! Special thanks to Randy and the sales guy with the pink glasses (sorry I forgot your name) lol.  You guys rock!  Thanks again. Allison C.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2019
 

Jack Vieyra  was excellent and quickly got me in a  vehicle.  Highly recommend.  Excellent customer service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

GREAT JOB PATRICKKKK I WAS IN AND OUT IN A FLASH! EASY SQUEEZY !!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

kind helpful with great customer service would gladly and do refer many friends to see Patrick at cactus jacks!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020
 

Calvin was my salesperson. He was very professional and helpful. He made my transaction very easy thank you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2020
 

Jose and team were transparent about the whole process. Everything was easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020
 

Calvin and the manager both are great guys. Very polite, caring and eager to help if they can. They took the time to know my situation, what i needed and the budget i had to stick to. They made sure to tell me what would and wouldnt work and i got a descent deal. Thank you Calvin.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2020
 

Nice place and nice people come talk to jose he a nice guy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

I wanna thank my man Calvin over at catcus Jack's in avondale for helping me find a nice ride so I wanna tell you to go holler at him for your next vehicle

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

I went to captain jacks and Jose helped me out and the customer service was excellent. I went out a satisfied customer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2020
 

What a wonderful car salesmen Jose. He really helped me out; he went above and beyond to help me get into a really nice reliable vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 

jose was great!! took no time getting me into a new car! thanks so much

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2020
 

They have awesome customer service they’re nice they’re friendly I recommend this place with ten stars if I could my sales rep made sure Everything was covered and I had an great deal

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 

Jose Was great and helpful

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020
 

I highly recommend. No pushy salesman. Everything from price to monthly payment on car. Lots of nice cars to choose from.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020
 

Lisa provided me the best service purchasing my new vehicle. I would highly recommend you speak to her when visiting cactus jacks! Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020
 

Shout out to Lisa for getting me into the car I love! They are very friendly in the office and it’s a fast process. If you’re looking for an affordable car at an affordable price this is definitely the place to go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2020
 

I drove by the dealership stopped by and came out with the best car their was and pegerct for the one I was looking for thanks to Lisa here in Tucson helped me get the car I was looking for thanks you so very much and nothing was needed highly recommend this area to people looking for a car it's very quick and easy highly recommendable

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020
 

Fast good hard working people made the process really easy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020
 

Awesome customer service Lisa thank you for everything

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020
 

my fiance and I got a 2016 Dodge dart with cactus Jack Auto they had no credit checks we were in how great experience we would recommend anybody else to go there.I want to see the smiles on our faces when we walked out was amazing we also had a great friendship with them when you were there great people.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

Thus is a good place to get a car. Joe is a great salesman.

Read at Google