Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2018
 

Thanks to Matt at cactus jack we are new owners of a Dodge caravan thank you so very much Matt..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 

Adrian really helped me and my fiancé out, he was honest, truthful and reliable. Got me into a good car that runs. Thank you.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2018
 

Bought a 03 Buick Regal from them 2 yrs ago. Been a great car. Almost paid off. Going back to get a truck soon.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2018
 

It's awesome.....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2018
 

Mathew did a awesome job he got me into a camaro ss fast and easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2017
 

I dealt with a gentleman by the name of Matt and he was very nice and knowledgeable

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2017
 

Adrian was a big help, from the time I got there until the time I left he went above and beyond to help me. I definitely recommend calling him if your in search of a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2017
 

Adrian was really friendly to work with and I did not feel pressured at all. He was patient with me when I wanted to test drive A LOT of cars. Great experience, I would highly recommend this place!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2017
 

Adrian made my dreams come true!!!! Best customer service top notch! Thank you Cactus Jack. Here to you ????????

Read more at Google

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

I just bought a car from Hazen, he was very helpful and friendly! Managed to get me in a brand new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

I just bought a car from Hazen. He was real nice and patient with me. Thank you so much for all your help.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Ken helped me out today at Cactus Jack Mesa Great!!!!! Service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

The gentleman that helped me was professional and knowledgeable. Ken, helped two of my family members in vehicles which is why I came. I would recommend cactus jacks to anyone in need of a vehicle.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

Ken and Hazen made it easy for me with my car as it was my first time making a down payment and did not know much about it until I went to cactus jacks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Ken was a pleasure to do business with excellent customer service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Awesome service from ken . Very helpful and detailed help with selecting car , friendly and caring dealership. They want to help you in any possible way ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Just bought a nice amazing jeep from hazen belyea awsome guy good help

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2017
 

Love this place. Just bought a car from Hazen and dealt with Ken. Fast and extremely simple to buy a car. Took less than an hour to get in, find the car and be on my way.

Read more at Facebook

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

Lots of cars. Buy here, pay here

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2017
 

Let me just express how pleasant my experience here was! As someone who recently moved here from Ohio.. my first initiative was to get a vehicle for the right price! I had been eyeing a vehicle here for some time and was praying and hoping that it didn't sell before I was able to come in! Last Saturday I stopped by to speak with a representative and Henry was an absolute joy and soo great to work with and the selection was right up my ally of what I was looking for! Thank you Henry of Cactus Jack's!!! Definitely will recommend this location to anyone who wants a car and a warm experience!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2017
 

Henry went beyond customer satisfaction, he was just the most caring car salesman to help me get into a car. I would recommend anyone who wants a car to come to Cactus Jack in Glendale Arizona. Thanks for helping me get a great deal and good car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry was great! My car broke down and it's been over a month I have been tying to find one with good miles and affordable! Finally came to Henry and left the same day with a car! Great customer service and very helpful! Thank you Henry :)!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry Acosta was very nice and friendly and helped me with the process very fast. He was very helpful and kind and made the office feel like home. I would reccoment him to my friends! He is amazing. And he also gave me a really good reference to a food place that I will now visit every pay day. Thank you Henry!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

It was a great experience working with Henry! He is super awesome! I recommend him 100%. He worked to get me the best deal possible for my needs. I love my new car !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

Henry is awesome! If your gonna buy from cactus jacks, definitely check this one out first. worked with my girlfriend to get us the best deal possible!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2015
 

Great place to go got our 2006 Chrysler pt cruiser here great employers nice people

Read more at Facebook

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

We came in hoping to get a car and rick was awesome! He was super fast and helpful and gave us the numbers right from the start! Answered all are questions we had. We will definitely be back next year for our 2nd purchase! If your in need of a car for cheap definitely come here mark was also a big help we were in and out within an hour! Yes an hour!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2017
 

rob murray was the best salesman ever

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

This is my second vehicle purchased here they are professional and make the car buying process easy and quick. Only place i think ill every buy a car

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Great store took good care of me

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Great place! Came in just looking around and they got us in a car in a couple hours!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

I got three cars from these guys I've been doing business with them for the past few years they are pretty rad guys they really took care of my husband and I we have got three excellent cars from they if you haven't stopped in yet you should stop and talk to Rick!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

I'm beyond happy here at cactus jacks! They have helped me twice! And I just picked up my jeep 2009 commander! Right car, for the right price, by right people ! See Rick he will hook you up!

Read more at Google

YellowPages logo
YellowPages Sep 20, 2016
 

My experience at this location was awesome. Walked in and was greeted by my name. Rick showed us what we qualified for and explained the mileage and price on the vehicles. He was fast processing our paperwork and was a funny and nice salesman. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from here and would diffidently come back. Thank you we will diffidently enjoy the vehicle.

Read more at YellowPages

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2016
 

Ok so I was a little scared coming her at first because I did hear some negative thing about it but I have to say I am pleased that I did chose to come here!! Randy the service manager has been nothing but amazing at fixing the small issue that was wrong with my van! And his employee Ron has helped so so much! I am very thankful for them! I will continue to do business with them! Maybe next time it will be for that bright yellow camero they have on display �� thank you guys for being amazing! Also if you go ask for Mark in sales! He's the one that sold me my car and he was nothing but wonderful!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2016
 

I have less than good credit and thought I could never get approved for anything but then I tried my luck with cactus jack and it was really easy and fast I got approved and now I'm driving around in a very nice clean 2011 Ford Edge. Just want to say thanks to mark who took real good care of me! I'd recommend you start your car search here.

Read more at Facebook

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

They are great sells men and they really know how work with you , they really just made my life a little bit easier lol but I do highly recommended them for those that are looking for a nice car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

The service was fantastic ! The two guys that helped me were Jose and Cesar, they had a great personality and we're extremely helpful and accommodating.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

Awesome experience. Staff was great! They made this experience easy and fun as this is my first time buying. Thanks cactus jack!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

I bought a truck today. And the customer service was great. Got me what i want and the guys were very nice and helpful. Thanks Catus Jack's for helping me and my family!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

Outstanding service, worked with me and got me into something nice.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 
Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2016
 

Great customer service fast service a got a really great car

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 22, 2014
 

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Couldnt be happier that i walked in into this place. Warming welcome from pete. Explained everything from a-z. Loved the vehicle selection. Smooth transaction . very polite and friendy. Would highly reccomend the the services here. Awesome sales person . you rock pete!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

Great experience, wonderful staff everything was taken care of, very easy to get a car here and it's affordable. I highly recommend coming here. Ask for Patrick he is awesome and very knowledgeable.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

I had a good experience with Pete from cactus jacks auto he was very helpful and explained everything very thoroughly.... Good guy..... Good experience.....

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 5, 2017
 

They have bent over backwards for me. Sorry for forgetting to do this review pete. You are helping me so much thx again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

I got a Saturn Aura from here. Beautiful vehicle, sunroof, leather interior, it was a great steal. The salesman wasn't pushy and he was very helpful throughout the whole process. I brang in the car a few days after purchasing the vehicle because my battery was bad. They replaced it within 10 minutes and I didn't pay a single dime. I have 500 mi. warranty on the car as well and needed the axels replaced as well. I call in to their Cactus Auto Shop on Camelback the same day (I guess that's where they fix the mechanical issues) and explain to them the situation. They needed my car overnight but don't have any loaners to give. I told them that I work and I can't bring it in until the weekend since I am off. I was afraid that if I bring it in on Friday, my warranty would void since I may or may not be over the 500 miles given. I spoke to Mark who was extremely friendly and said, "Don't worry, I'll take care of it just ask for Mark." I was amazed at the customer service! I go back to the Surprise location and let the Front desk agent know what happened and he said, " We'll take good care of you!" and smiles. What a great car buying experience! I will definitely buy more cars here and refer my friends here as well!!!!!!! Thank you Cactus Jacks for getting me into a vehicle I LOVE!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2017
 

I was very happy with my experience here. i got Patrick as my sales man he was very kind and courteous to my budget and what i was looking to buy. i did not feel pressured to buy a car right then and there in any way or form. Patrick showed me the cars on the lot that where in my budget and explained every detail about them. I am very pleased to have the perfect car that was in my budget and fitted my vehicle needs. if you go here i would suggest asking for Patrick.Thanks Patrick for selling me my car!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 17, 2017
 

I have been leasing through Cactus Jacks for almost 3 years now. I got into a Mazda 6 about 6 months ago. When going to get an oil change the mechanic I had went to had the nerve to tell me all my motor mounts were bad, I didn't believe I could ruin all my motor mounts in such a short time so I took my car back to where I got it, Cactus Jacks.. and man am I glad I did because it turns out all my motor mounts were in excellent condition, I just needed to replace my water pump! Randy was very helpful in this process, he reassured me of what was really wrong and that they would cover the parts and labor as long as I paid my small deductible. Randy and the Cactus Jack crew saved me and my family  a lot of time, stress and money. I know this company has a few bad reviews, but based off my own personal experience I would ABSOLUTELY recommend  Cactus Jacks to anyone I know!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 9, 2016
 

We were looking for an older but reliable vehicle for our son.  We had looked at dealerships but we wanted to pay cash and most dealerships just don't carry older vehicles for a cash price with any type of warranty.   We told the salesperson what we were looking for and the price range and he suggested 2 vehicles that fit our needs. The salesperson was pleasant to work with and we were able to get the vehicle out the door for the price we needed and the paperwork process was very quick.  Within the 15 day warranty period we did have an issue with the vehicle.  However, we contacted the dealership and worked with Patrick.  He was very helpful and the problem was corrected in an acceptable amount of time.  He returned calls quickly and worked with us to resolve the issue. Overall, we have been very pleased with the purchase.   Customer service is incredibly important; especially when issues arise.  This business met all of our expectations.

Read more at Yelp

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

Tony was so helpful i was in and out within 45 mins less than that i really recommend everyone to stop by and check out the wonderful prices and great cars

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2017
 

This was my first time buying a car and everything went so smoothly. My endless questions were answered and everything was explained in a simple matter. Their warranties were impressive and I’m leaving with a car I love!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

I my experience at Cactus Jacks was easy and relaxing. Toni was very helpful in helping me find the right car for me. I highly recommend this location.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2017
 

Had a great experience buying a car at cactus jacks Avondale with Tony and Lalo

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

Tony was wonderful , he great customer service and answered every question I had. He was very patient with me while I deciding.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

Thanks Tony for helping my daughter buy her first car. You provided us with excellent service and a great experience... will definitely recommend you.Thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2017
 

My credit isn't great, and I didn't have a co-signer. But Tony made my dreams come true! After being turned down by several dealerships. Tony made it all happen and My family couldn't be more happy with. Great customer service!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2017
 

Service was great! Would definitely recommend this Cactus Jack's to anyone who is a first time buyer.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2017
 

I would rate this a five star due to the fact that they helped me finance my first car and give me he beta rates possible. Tony was very helpful ask for him while you are there .. definitely recommend using this buy here pay here dealership if you’re looking to get a nice car that is affordable

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2017
 

I'd a wonderful experience with Tony very respectful and helpful. Thank you for my new vechicle

Read more at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2018
 

Richard Madrid has been so helpful! No doubt his 5 stars ratings are earned! So excited for my new vehicle. I definatly recommend this place!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2018
 

Thank you Richard for all your services to get me in vehicle you made process smooth and easygoing. Thank you! I would recommend you to all my friends!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2017
 

Richard was Awesome amazing service

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2017
 

Richard Madrid took great care of us when purchasing our truck. The process was painless, we drove in from Goodyear AZ and were on the road in now time. We will definitely recommend him anytime!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2017
 

Richard Madrid at cactus Jack's is the guy to see if you in need of vehicle he will take care of you very nice guy go in and talk to him.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2017
 

Richard was awesome straight up fella, kept it short and sweet, helped us out!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2017