Customer Testimonials


Camelback Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Nice cars good mechanic work just intrest rates rather high

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Ken had helped us greatly with being informed on what vehicle we wanted to buy and helped us in getting a vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

Great cars great financing option

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

We had a great car buying experience at cactus Jack's on Camelback and the i17. Left with a low mileage Camaro her dream car! Adrian was awesome. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2019
 

Service was great. Thanks to Izzy, he was awesome with helping get us into a car.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 26, 2019
 

Thank u to izzy Gutierrez, I'm a happy costumer and very happy with my car... Thank u for ur help...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2019
 

well my wife and I desperately needed a new car do to an accident totalling are car leaving us with nothing from the insurance. talk to Bob oday he was honest told us the cost and payment's. yeah your going to pay way over Kelleys blue book, yeah it will have high miles, yep every little thing in the car might not work. you do get a car that drives good with 600 bucks down even if you have poor credit. they offer a temporary insurance for 30 bucks. so you can drive it off the lot. took us about and hour to be in a new to us car.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 24, 2019
 

We were repeat customers, having bought a car at Cactus Jack's five years earlier which worked out well for us. This time, we worked with Adrian on purchasing our car. He did a good job of answering our questions, and we were able to get a reduction in the down payment and a $500 price reduction for being a returning customer. However, when the time came to sign the final paperwork, Adrian had to work with another customer, so he sent Bob to complete the paperwork with us. Bob, however, was very pushy and unwilling to answer our questions, sometimes presenting papers to us saying they were about something in particular,  when they really were about a couple of other things as well. He seemed annoyed when my wife wanted to check things over in the paperwork to make sure that we knew what we were signing and could agree to it.  At first he didn't want to tell us about the hidden GPS system that is put in all their cars in case you are delinquent on your payments. He also implied that people who come in to have things checked out in the first fifteen days could get charged a diagnostic fee and a labor fee if it turned out the mechanics didn't find a problem, saying that some people bring their cars in to be checked out for what he considered to be trivial reasons. So the final paperwork process was by far the worst part of our car-buying experience. Shortly after we bought the car, an issue did come up, and we brought it in to service, and everything went fine. So, once again, we have what seems so far like a good car, and while the car-buying experience there was mostly a good one, I must say that the final paperwork process with Bob was not satisfactory.

Read at Yelp

Cactus Jack Mesa’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Ken was awesome! Highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Ken has been very helpful in getting me not only my Nissan versa but my new minivan. I will continue to only buy cars from him. I k NJ ow he has me and my families best interests at heart! Thanks again Ken

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Ken was great! He helped me from start to finish explained everything and got me a great deal. Was really patient with me and even allowed me to leave and come back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 

This is Beverly starlight. I recommend going to see Ken at Cactus Jack. He will get you into a vehicle and I think he’s an amazing respectful sales associate

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2019
 

Go to Hazen if you want a comfortable and unrushed experience. This is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Dont hesitate, stop by and see for yourself!!!!! Thank you Hazen and Cactus Jacks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Ken helped us getting a car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Ken springate help us get into a car! Priscilla redding

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Ken was the salesperson that helped us. Very fast and easy!! Great experience!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2019
 

I had ken as a sellsman. He was very nice and kind on helping me find my car. It was a very easy process I was in Nd out within 2 hrs. I recommend going to him

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Glendale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2019
 

Absolutely the best customer service i had at any dealership. Worked with me and came through for me. This was the only dealership willing to work with me. Cars are very decent love love love my new car

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 

Dealer was very honest & informatived I got my car else where but hes a great honest guy that will help you out.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Haven't had any problems out of my baby got her close to 2yrs ago!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 26, 2019
 

Henry sold us a beautiful 2013 Dodge Avenger that looks and run brand new with great low miles. They worked with my bad credit and repo. Great place that does expect you to pay half the car right there.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2018
 

Great customer service! Very friendly I recommend going to this location! Got me in a car fast helped me change my life!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Love this place. Very friendly and helped me out a lot. First time buying car off of a lot. And I would do it again. Thank u so much for working with me.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2018
 

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even knew which one, and one of the sales men took care me from the beginning till the moment I left the dealership. I was very upset to not find here the car which will fit not just my budget but also my requirements (Happily I found it one month later at repokar), but still loved spending time here.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Bell Road’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

John and mark were very professional and prompt we were in and out in a timely manner I would recommend them to any of on friends

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Great place thanks to rick and all the other employees I was able to get a car and fast great place I recommend strongly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2019
 

Mark always takes care of me. I appreciate the staff here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

John treated me with respect and patience while I searched for my perfect car. He walked me through the process effortlessly. Mark understood my needs and did exactly what he promised! I found my Nissan Cube, thank you Bell Rd Cactus Jack's so much for making this such a great experience!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Amazing service! John and Rick

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Great customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Fun and very helpful. Asking for john since he takes every step of the way. Ps if rick is there as well it will be even more fun.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

I recommend anyone to come and see John or Rick if you need a vehicle and don’t have much to work with! John understood my financial situation and was able to work with me when a lot of other dealerships wouldn’t! Very friendly staff!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Rick the wild man was great. A little fast but on point. The entire team was helpful. Great place to go if you trying to rebuild.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Mark and John were very helpful and kind. Randy took care the little concerns right away

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Sky Harbor’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Staff is great and Ray is great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Fast approval.. Nice car at fair price

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Jose & ray helped me out with a nice car everything was smooth & fast it was soo cool we even had a great conversation come down & check them out u will be satisfied

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car!!! Fast and easy approval, great choice of cars AND all employees are very helpful. I'd recommend whomever looking to this place hands down.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2018
 

Got our new truck their, had a bit of bump with the truck not starting, it ended up being the key.It all worked out, should be happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2018
 

Best place to buy a they are very affordable,nice and offer good service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Great place to buy a car. Jose was so nice and helpful, and found me a very nice car. THANKS JOSE!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2018
 

Jose has excellent customer service. He was fast and found me a great car. Will definitely come here again. Thanks Jose.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2018
 

Amazing place. Just got my first ride. Jose was a great help. Thanks cactus jack for everything.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2018
 

Cactus Jack Surprise’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

kind helpful with great customer service would gladly and do refer many friends to see Patrick at cactus jacks!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 29, 2019
 

Selling reviews Get 5 star positive reviews for a quick increase in sales Promotion of the company in the top rated Huge traffic increase Our team has significant experience adding reviews on Google, Facebook, Ripoff, Yelp, Tripadvisor, Scambook, etc. Real people accounts using 1 account 1 review (all accounts have friends, reviews)registration 2008, 2017.Use vpn. Contact us sellreviews@gmail.com Yelp Reviews Elite 1=200$ Yelp Reviews=10 reviews = 400$ Facebook Reviews=10 reviews = 200$ Google Reviews=10 reviews = 200$

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2019
 

Thank you for making things right.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

I just bought a car from Hazen Belyea, he was very friendly and worked with me even with my bad credit, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018
 

Patrick helped me get a real nice Jeep. Other dealers couldn't get me approved because I'm self-employed and not so good credit. I called him before i went in and he told me what to bring. I think I might have been at the Surprise Cactus Jack's for an hour and a half at the most before we were all done

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2018
 

I was a bit skeptical about going to a buy-here-pay-here dealership. That changed once I got there. I called first and spoke with Paul. I thought he was just telling me what I wanted to hear. I have bad credit from divorce and a bad car crash. I went to 5 big name dealers...yes on the phone and NO to my face. When I got there, Paul introduced me to Patrick, the manager. I asked Patrick if he could pull my credit so we can save some time. He said "we don't need to pull credit to finance a car for you". He said as long as I have a full time job and down payment, we're good. He actually did it! I put $1200 down and got a GOOD car! No credit pull. That was back in March of 2018 and the account is now showing on my credit and starting to improve it. Thanks for helping me when nobody else would

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2017
 

We love the car fast friendly service."

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2017
 

Couldnt be happier that i walked in into this place. Warming welcome from pete. Explained everything from a-z. Loved the vehicle selection. Smooth transaction . very polite and friendy. Would highly reccomend the the services here. Awesome sales person . you rock pete!!!

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Avondale’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Had such great service here. Kelvin was our Sales Rep and he provided awesome service and assisted us in getting the best car possible. Would highly recommend this location for your next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2019
 

Affordable automotive solutions

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 19, 2019
 

my name is Noah. i went to cactus jack looking for cars and they had so many options. Carlos is the one that helped me out. he was so nice and had so much information. i would recommend everyone if they are a first time buyer to come to cactus jack.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2019
 

Went to the car dealership of Cactus Jack's. Learned that they were having a starting at $499 down for a car. Me and the girlfriend arrived and were greeted by the Asst. Manager, Carlos. He spent the time to talk to us and help us understand how the purchase works. Tbh, this was my first ever purchase of a car. He understood it and stepped us in the right direction. We chose the car, took it out for a test drive, came back, and were sold on it. After helping us understand how the process works, our stuff came back positive and we were ready for the next step. We signed everything out, a lot of papers to sign, and we were officially given the keys. Carlos assured us that we understood how the insurance worked, car payment schedules, amounts and reason why, and more. I recommend that if you head to Cactus Jack's in avondale, talk to Carlos. He is the man you want to help you understand the process.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2019
 

Shout out to Kelvin Wilder for helping us out finding a great car and providing exceptional service!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2019
 

Didn't buy a car but they were very helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2019
 

Friendly and good customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

Great first time buying experience! No where else would approve me and finally Carlos was able to put me in something a like and get me approved. Recommend to anyone who is a first time buyer with no credit or bad credit

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2019
 

Just bought a 2008 charger here. No pressure from these guys. Carlos is by far the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with. He got me in a car I liked no issues. You the man! Would definitely recommend and buy another car here.

Read at Google

Cactus Jack Tucson’s Reviews

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2019
 

Great cars

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

We went to 3 other dealerships last week and got the run around from everyone. Went to Cactus Jacks and wish we went there first. Joe was a very honest very fast and got us in a car within an hour with no hassle. I will be recommending others to go see him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2019
 

Thank you Joe for your great service and prompt attention to our vehicle. Don’t pass this place up we did we will definitely be back for a future vehicle.The mechanic is great and fast as well! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ from the Duran Family!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2019
 

They are very helpful and will get you in a car fast!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2019
 

Very helpful manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2019
 

I had a great experience with Cactus Jacks! Great people, great vehicles. They were such a pleasure to do business with. I would definitely recommend to stodgy looking to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Joe was great, they're upfront and professional, I would highly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2019
 

So far, so good.... Down payments are decent , no hassles and no BS

Read at Google